Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The AH Purge game

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,630 ✭✭✭Woke Hogan

Omackeral wrote: »
    Is it just the c-word that's banned? Is geebag allowed?
    Thinking of starting to sign off your posts?

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Woke Hogan wrote: »
    Thinking of starting to sign off your posts?

tenor.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Omackeral wrote: »
    Is it just the c-word that's banned? Is geebag allowed?

I think it’s just **** and ****, maybe ****ers too and go **** yourself you ****ing ****er. Not sure. I’d say geebags is good to go.

That's good.

Sincerely,
    G Bagg.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭s1ippy

Well this is a bit of craic isn't it

s1ippy wrote: »
    Well this is a bit of craic isn't it

Yeah. So who are you?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,189 ✭✭✭This is it

Yeah. So who are you?

**** off.

As you can see I'm taking this very seriously.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,630 ✭✭✭Woke Hogan

FVP3 wrote: »
    Can we say who we voted for? If so I voted for the woke langer.
    I doubt many people will be voting for me. There's a fair few noxious users on that list.

timhenn wrote: »
    Just attempted to read through this thread, jesus christ. I had to give up.

No shame in being illiterate.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,826 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

This is it wrote: »
    No shame in being illiterate.

Genuinely lol :D

• Registered Users Posts: 16,368 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Are posts disappearing here now?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,529 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Very strange.

The tide is turning…

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,898 ✭✭✭✭Ken.

Yes, troll acting the prick.

Nosnon wrote: »

Any update on the votes?

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,046 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Voted.

As did I.

giphy.gif

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 47,279 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Wouldn't it be a nice twist if it turned out that everybody who signed up got banned, not just the one with most votes? :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,010 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Just a bit of tidy up ;)

giphy.gif

Nosnon wrote: »

Can we tone down the language please?

I jest :D

Any update on the votes?

91 people have voted.

One person is on 25, 15 ahead of second place. 5 people are on 0

Zaph wrote: »
    Wouldn't it be a nice twist if it turned out that everybody who signed up got banned, not just the one with most votes? :D

It would be hilarious, especially if we made a donation and were still banned. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Get out of our heads !!!

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 47,279 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Get out of our heads !!!

I was an admin for nearly 10 years, I know how you guys operate. :D

CMO said it was for the good of the people. I thought he acted too late.
    Yeah. So who are you?
    I'm a crank and a lout. I have a healthy disrespect for everyone and I've never been gainfully employed. I'm also a complete liar.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,261 CMod ✭✭✭✭Ten of Swords

everybody who signed up got banned

Game is cancelled, Zaph ruined the surprise :mad:

[quote="[Deleted User];112984980]YouTube[/quote]

The evening I've had has been more like this. Gardaí Seacaláida and all.

Edit: nice assessment
    Game is cancelled, Zaph ruined the surprise :mad:

My friend's brother who is a security guard at Aras an Uachtaráin said ruining the game is a ban.

I passionately hope the person I voted for wins! :D

Poll for the next purge
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph
    zaph

The Mod bants in here is gas!

Just don’t curse.

And don’t be a prick!

Why don’t you four stars in a row off!!!!