Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Toy Show 2019 - Friday 29th. November 9.35pm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,881 ✭✭✭Peatys

Jesus, noone tell them it's frozen 2 that's out

• Registered Users Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭Galway K9

I told you he was a flake!

• Registered Users Posts: 71,857 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Just give me the bottle :D

Me first! :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 391 ✭✭Professor Genius

Wtf is this shoite??????

They would have to pay me half a million year to get dressed up like that on national tv

• Registered Users Posts: 5,948 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

O my good Gawd.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Politics Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

do ye think the loot for being there would make up for being crammed into those seats

• Site Banned Posts: 135 ✭✭Sloppy_Joe

Sloppy_Joe wrote: »
    Is that the girl that's in the junior eurovision for Ireland???

It ****ing is!

A kid who's been told she's unreal at singing but is awful.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

250 euro for those teeth?

• Registered Users Posts: 45,535 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Was wondering what Tubs reminded me of.

115.png?w=1300

'It is better to walk alone in the right direction than follow the herd walking in the wrong direction.'

• Registered Users Posts: 17,399 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

They would have to pay me half a million year to get dressed up like that on national tv

I see what you did there ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

He's going all Marty Morrissey.

Well at least Ryan’s enjoying himself

• Registered Users Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭Sexual Chocolate

Tubridy sounding a bit like Paschal Donohoe for a moment.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,497 ✭✭✭obi604

Jaysus, he is like a rake.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 877 ✭✭✭jk23

I would imagine it's mostly the kids parents who are performing and rte relations who get tickets?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 391 ✭✭Professor Genius

PieOhMy wrote: »
    250 euro for those teeth?

That’s where your license fee is going !

• Site Banned Posts: 135 ✭✭Sloppy_Joe

Frozen puns are 3 years old.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Watching Have I Got News For You,more entertainment in the first fifteen minutes than a full season of the Late Late Show.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Jaysus, I’m glad I just popped out and got another bottle! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,575 ✭✭✭ZiabR

In fairness, I'd walk around naked on tv for 500000 a year.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,881 ✭✭✭Peatys

Well at least Ryan’s enjoying himself

Plenty of snow around.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,359 ✭✭✭stampydmonkey

Was wondering what Tubs reminded me of.

115.png?w=1300

You win

• Registered Users Posts: 4,399 ✭✭✭KevRossi

10 years since JohnJoe was on, this is him now.

EKjYKuOXUAE7id-?format=jpg&name=small

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Suits him well 😀

• Registered Users Posts: 8,610 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

These "jokes" are completely failing

• Registered Users Posts: 4,861 ✭✭✭gifted

This is the night I regret having kids.....cos they make me watch this....take me now God

• Registered Users Posts: 17,433 ✭✭✭✭MEGA BRO WOLF 5000

Watching Have I Got News For You,more entertainment in the first fifteen minutes than a full season of the Late Late Show.

The weather channel is more interesting.

• Registered Users Posts: 537 ✭✭✭zeebre12

Ryan is such an ass. Am I the only one who finds his carry on really cringy. I feel cringy myself watching it with my father in the room. I'd rather Pat even though he was a bit serious. This lad is such an eejit it's cringy.

At least we have Christmas this year, I think they must have been reading this thread avast year.