Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'm a Celebrity 2019

• Registered Users Posts: 85,603 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Fine career awaits her on Loose women!

And fine career Dan has banging as many loose women as possible

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    And fine career Dan has banging as many loose women as possible

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 5,827 ✭✭✭Rfrip

That’s a shame now.

Oh well, it was a really boring one this year but this thread was really great. Well 99 percent of it !!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Icsics wrote: »
    Why didn’t Andy get to walk the bridge?

Jacq should be made walk the plank.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,488 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

Joel Dommett on Extra Camp(to Kate Garroway): "Don't ever apologise for getting wet Kate." :P

Then apologises to the viewers for making that remark.

Money on making cover of OK magazine, probably renewing their wedding vows!!

Did DanJac already do that

They have already done a good few OK

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭Notdeco

Kate looks amazing

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    DanJac

NO! BAD JP LIZ!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,864 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Right , are ye all back on Thursday for the coming out party ?!

This thread as always , was the highlight of the series , never disappoints , #snipers/snippers :p

ETA ,
    and it was made all the better with our brothers and sisters back with us again in their rightful place :D

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭Notdeco

Mam of 4 wrote: »

This thread as always , was the highlight of the series , never disappoints , #snipers/snippers :p

ETA ,
    and it was made all the better with our brothers and sisters back with us again in their rightful place :D
    I thanked your post even though I don't know what ya mean... :)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,977 ✭✭✭wyrn

ETA ,
    I always love the Coming Out episode. I really missed that in the latter years of Big Brother

Notdeco wrote: »
    I thanked your post even though I don't know what ya mean... :)

Awwww , I appreciate your thanks Notdeco , if you stick around here long enough you'll understand what I meant ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,827 ✭✭✭Rfrip

ETA ,

Here here Mam !!!!

320ae67bf0869e1f83a8b0314d6c696c6f6c013737860e7e0a365eafa0fb0ede.jpg

Omackeral wrote: »
    NO! BAD JP LIZ!

I banjaxed it :o

• Registered Users Posts: 6,977 ✭✭✭wyrn

Lads, I figured it out. I know how Jac won - it was Roman's fault. He said he wanted her to win so all his fans transferred votes to her!

wyrn wrote: »
    I always love the Coming Out episode. I really missed that in the latter years of Big Brother

They're fun I think , seeing them on the other side after they leave , the chats in the bus on the way to the hotel , finishes it off nicely I think !

BB :(

Is JacAss the worse IAC winner ever?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,769 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Entertaining thread.
    Yer better than the show!
    Well done all.

Cept jac.
    She's shyt

• Registered Users Posts: 5,833 ✭✭✭appledrop

Mam of 4 I have loved this thread but couldn't put myself through show on Thursday.

I just couldn't look at her + husband.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Just revealed on after show that Jacqueline won more stars than any other contestant. Well done again Jacqueline. After show this year was much better than previous years as well. Overall probably one of the best celebs in the jungle ever.

Is that you Dan?

• Registered Users Posts: 16,629 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

What the snippers reference about?

Wonder will donkey be watching :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Had to watch it an hour later tonight. Raging Andy didn't win it! He was so lovely, he totally deserved it.

Couldn't get over the fake reunion between Jacqueline and her husband. It was so forced and he only cared about the camera. At least she tried to hide her face a bit!

Wonder will donkey be watching :pac:

Sure he will be there in person!

What the <snip> reference about?

^^^^
    That's it ^^^^ !

1ef.gif

Overall probably one of the best celebs in the jungle ever.

tenor.gif

What the snippers reference about?

retro:electro throws her snippers at the tv when she gets angry.