Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Will Joe be Gone Til November like Wyclef Jean? Liveline: 17/09/2019 to date

• Registered Users Posts: 9,680 ✭✭✭buried

Hey Joe ask her is their Christmas stuffing any good

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users Posts: 38,775 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

minikin wrote: »
    Any age so long as they’re wearing an elder beret.
    (Here funny friday, ye can have that)

Dere's yer coat on dat bush.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Wat colour was de arctic trailer?

White of course

So de shunned once did de shunnin so to speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

So de shunned once did de shunnin so to speak.

Shunny Knowles on lahn 2 :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Uncharted wrote: »
    Green
    sligojoek wrote: »
    White of course

Wan a yous is lying.

This shunnin doesn't sound too bad.

Bit of peace and quiet anyways

Now de boot is on the other foot, as it were, so to speak.

Wan a yous is lying.

It was Sligojoe,yer onner.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Sponsored by Bonkers

Wan a yous is lying.

Going round in circles.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Uncharted wrote: »
    Shunny Knowles on lahn 2 :pac:

Coat! >>>>

"Do they believe in graveyards?" flol

• Registered Users Posts: 28,815 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Wan a yous is lying.
    Deyre both right depending on whether you've your spelling-Nazi hat on today

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

3 tragic deaths in a row

Enough material here to get through to 3pm :)

Cranking for the river of tears

Love enough to fill Lough Neagh and butter de parsnips too.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,953 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

the green trailer in Enniskerry

edit: dat did not work , link here

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

But what happened next?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,470 ✭✭✭cozar

no lead in to this story at all.

• Registered Users Posts: 930 ✭✭✭Daz_

Suit case closed

Suitcase suitcase suitcase suitcase suitcase...

This is a really interesting story. WOW !!!

What about the ccctvvv?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,698 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

What was in your suitcase ?

My personal belongings and stuff.

??

She's doing more plugs than Joe :pac:

Duffy is fuming. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,470 ✭✭✭cozar

jewellery curlers and dresses, must be devastating for you.

“De underside of de bus so to speak”

• Registered Users Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭minikin

Jaze lads, she made a bagsadatwot!???!

They don't really care about the suitcase as they get their five minutes of fame on Lavhline which they can recite ad nauseum at the water cooler.