Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Will Joe be Gone Til November like Wyclef Jean? Liveline: 17/09/2019 to date

Here we go again...

• Registered Users Posts: 9,691 ✭✭✭buried

They should have took him out.

Then it would have been a prank.

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users Posts: 38,898 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Didya gerra froight?"

Yeah, Joe. Cos we were all 7 year olds.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 15,353 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

I keep thinking joe is going to try an ambush

Keeps asking about was he a prankster

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Joe has a joke!

Horsehair stuffing

• Registered Users Posts: 14,770 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Incredible character.

ManU fan as well.
    So he was a bit thick.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,914 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Has he given up on death yet and gone onto the Enniskerry incident the other day?

(Rhetorical question)

I see on the twitter machine Da LahvLine touting for callers, looking for someone who'd expressed an opinion on those Enniskerry videos to follow them so they could send a DM

Caller driven show?

Accidentally caught a bit of a LL show recently, am still decontaminating myself - but just thought I'd share the above anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

They should have had Shay stuffed instead of buried!

I keep thinking joe is going to try an ambush

Keeps asking about was he a prankster

"And I have a surprise for yis all, here he is, fresh from the grave, the one and only Shay Bradley."

Went on too long but not a bad use of the shows resources.

Huh?

WTF is this ?

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    Has he given up on death yet and gone onto the Enniskerry incident the other day?

(Rhetorical question)

I see on the twitter machine Da LahvLine touting for callers, looking for someone who'd expressed an opinion on those Enniskerry videos to follow them so they could send a DM

Caller driven show?

Accidentally caught a bit of a LL show recently, am still decontaminating myself - but just thought I'd share the above anyway.

What are the Enniskerry vids about Heidi?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,691 ✭✭✭buried

Jehovah Witness lads = NOT CHARACTERS

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

3 tragic deaths in a row

Immoral hussy!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,474 ✭✭✭cozar

murder, cancer, cults!! bingo for Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Funerals
    Murder
    Cancer

• Registered Users Posts: 5,903 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Jaysus my life is incredibly boring next to this nonsense.

Out.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

How old does an 'elder' have to be?

• Registered Users Posts: 28,914 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

What are the Enniskerry vids about Heidi?
    A crowd of young lads/lassies jumping around on top of an artic trailer celebrating some GAA win, the railing gave way when it moved and a heap of them fell....well, in a heap.

Shock, awe, injuries, blame and near-det-experiences - clearly not quite as good as actual death and pranking from Purgatory, but I'm sure he'll fit it in somewhere.

Although, seeing as it was in the promo, maybe not...... :rolleyes:

Roger_007 wrote: »

Born in 1860 in his head.

I have no idea whats going on here

• Registered Users Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭minikin

Roger_007 wrote: »

Any age so long as they’re wearing an elder beret.
    (Here funny friday, ye can have that)

• Registered Users Posts: 930 ✭✭✭Daz_

Joe is so thick . She explained that she confessed and told the church and seconds later Joe asks how did they find out !

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    A crowd of young lads/lassies jumping around on top of an artic trailer celebrating some GAA win, the railing gave way when it moved and a heap of them fell....well, in a heap.

Shock, awe, injuries, blame and near-det-experiences - clearly not quite as good as actual death and pranking from Purgatory, but I'm sure he'll fit it in somewhere.

Although, seeing as it was in the promo, maybe not...... :rolleyes:

Wat colour was de arctic trailer?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Wat colour was de arctic trailer?

Green

3 tragic deaths in a row

No deaths are tragic for Mr. Duffy and there’s money to be made from some of them.