If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Did you ever go to an escort?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 386 ✭✭Problem Of Motivation

knockers84 wrote: »
    Tell the parents? Are you 12? The way your posting your definitely a virgin
    It's you're, and no I'm not!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,501 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

What’s OWO?

I was more curious about the excited up the nose bit but I’m afraid I actually do know what it means.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

The drug fueled blue shirts are in.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭blinding

They were more attractive when they were curvie-er in the 70s .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,311 ✭✭✭✭weldoninhio

cjmc wrote: »
    I once got a blow job in a brothel . Took about 4 whiskeys to get the taste out of my mouth :)

Does. Not. Compute.

Ya'll realize this is actually an illegal activity in Ireland as of 2017?

lol - no concerns about law enforcement?

Please make yourself aware of the legal implications - here.

There’s only 1 guy posting on that page. And he seems like a fantasist.

PsychoPete wrote: »
    Always go first, you don't want to be stirring the porridge
    Or else you can just dry hump. You can do that without a condom anyway.

:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,138 ✭✭✭Gregor Samsa

You need you parents‘ permission to go to Amsterdam. And then this gem. You’re not really the kind of person who should be relied on for sex tips.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,968 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Careful now young fella. Bag it up at all times. You dont want to be the proud father of a pair of jorts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 561 ✭✭✭thenightman

In Frankfurt years ago when we were over for a match, in one of the party houses. Was 80e in, as much food/drink as you wanted and you got a token to pick whatever girl you wanted. It was leather night there that night (most of the nights were themed) and the girls were mad to get the token. They actually have an area where the girls aren't allowed so you can escape from the sales tactics for a while.

Was weird to me that such a place can legally exist, but nobody else seemed bothered and girls were good craic.

You need you parents‘ permission to go to Amsterdam. And then this gem. You’re not really the kind of person who should be relied on for sex tips.
    I never said I needed their permission. It'd just look weird to randomly go off to Amsterdam. I don't know what I'd say.

knockers84 wrote: »
    If you do want to get a hooker just get a return trip to Amsterdam for 50 quid. Cheaper than Ireland anyway!!
    You know damn well that there'd be a whole lot of other expenses too!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,966 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

I never said I needed their permission. It'd just look weird to randomly go off to Amsterdam. I don't know what I'd say.

People do go there for other things other than “soliciting”. I mean, there’s the hash...and...and, well, I’m sure you can think of something.

“It matters not what someone is born, but what they grow to be” - A. Dumbledore

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

In Frankfurt years ago when we were over for a match, in one of the party houses. Was 80e in, as much food/drink as you wanted and you got a token to pick whatever girl you wanted. It was leather night there that night (most of the nights were themed) and the girls were mad to get the token. They actually have an area where the girls aren't allowed so you can escape from the sales tactics for a while.
    Did you pick a girl?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

People do go there for other things other than “soliciting”. I mean, there’s the hash...and...and, well, I’m sure you can think of something.

Those lovely chips drowned in mayonnaise?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,185 ✭✭✭Tchaikovsky

Does. Not. Compute.

Perhaps she pulled it out at the right/wrong time and it shot up into his own mouth?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 17,389 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

skallywag wrote: »
    You need to watch Succession!

Just googled it. Yer one spits it down his throat ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

I think that’s known as snowballing. That or felching

Well, if you have to tell them, just make sure you don't do it with a big red face and a boner making a tent in your pyjamas.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,907 ✭✭✭Stevieluvsye

Also known as fcuking manky

I'm heading away for the weekend, perhaps??

Well, if you have to tell them, just make sure you don't do it with a big red face and a boner making a tent in your pyjamas.

Or if he has that, make sure its first thing in the morning so they pass it off as morning glory. :D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,712 ✭✭✭YFlyer

That only happened to one fella. Only one fella's name got in the paper. Stop scare mongering. The guards have hardly hacked in to escortsireland.ie!

I can't just up and leave to Amsterdam on my own. What would I tell the parents. I don't believe it's only €50. It's probably more than that.

The Limerick Leader had over 20 names of guys that got caught in a Gardai sting operation.

Can you send that on to me?

Two very different activities. Neither to my taste (ahem) at all, but don't mix them up. Lets just say that with felching, you'll end up with a brown snowball.

Or if he has that, make sure its first thing in the morning so they pass it off as morning glory. :D:D:D

"Morning mum, I'm off to Amsterdam at the weekend."

"Oh, good for you son. Are you off to ride the brazzers, or it that just for hanging your towel when shaving? "

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 994 ✭✭✭Murdoc90

Euro 2012 in Poland, pubs ran out of booze and word quickly spread that the brothels were stocked up. Absolute carnage. Safe to say the fans performance was every bit as bad as the teams.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 17,389 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

It must be snowballing, felching, I was told by a very very stoned fella in england was through a McDonalds straw. He stopped coming to our parties after that :/
    Scundered for him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,966 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

It must be snowballing, felching, I was told by a very very stoned fella in england was through a McDonalds straw. He stopped coming to our parties after that :/
    Scundered for him

Out of the ass. The “straw” is optional and doesn’t have to come from McDonalds. It can be “retrieved” by simply sucking the jizz out with your mouth.

https://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=felching
    “Horace had enjoyed his anal intercourse session with Bertie so much, that he decided to felch his own semen from Bertie’s anus.”

The “brown snowball” after is optional, and rather distasteful. Up there with “Frubing” in that regard.

“It matters not what someone is born, but what they grow to be” - A. Dumbledore

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis