Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview the person below you II

• Registered Users Posts: 11,201 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

No - can't even remember the last time I seen one tbh

Do you like 70's music?

Some, yeah..

Do you like much contemporary music?

Not really tbh - it all sounds very similar imo.

What is the meaning of life, in your opinion?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,328 ✭✭✭Upforthematch

RMAOK wrote: »

Eat Pray Love

Last time you laughed & why?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,399 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

There is no meaning to life, at least not any different to another animal.
    Do you check who thanked your post?

Eat Pray Love

Last time you laughed & why?

Today at my kids playing. They are very funny
    Question above

• Registered Users Posts: 1,328 ✭✭✭Upforthematch

There was a time I would. Couldn't care less now tbh.

Is it better to be average at everything or very talented in one or two things and useless at most?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,927 ✭✭✭Bishop of hope

There was a time I would. Couldn't care less now tbh.

Is it better to be average at everything or very talented in one or two things and useless at most?

It's better to be average at most imo, though there is the old saying, Jack of all trades, master of none.

What time did you have breakfast today?

• Registered Users Posts: 452 ✭✭earlytobed

It's better to be average at most imo, though there is the old saying, Jack of all trades, master of none.

What time did you have breakfast today?

7:05

Is breakfast really the most important meal of the day?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,633 ✭✭✭✭Widdershins

Meaning of life? You have your time and then it's done so I suppose it's up to the individual to decide what's a meaningful way to use their time. Disagree about other animals, we're the apex species for a reason, that's why we think about what we do and why we do it. Some of us do anyway lol.

Last time I laughed, probably last night. Something the o.h said but I've forgotten.

Now lots of posts show up...I feel better without breakfast so not for me

Last time you lied?

Meaning of life? You have your time and then it's done so I suppose it's up to the individual to decide what's a meaningful way to use their time. Disagree about other animals, we're the apex species for a reason, that's why we think about what we do and why we do it. Some of us do anyway lol.

Last time I laughed, probably last night. Something the o.h said but I've forgotten.

Now lots of posts show up...I feel better without breakfast so not for me

Last time you lied?

Monday
    Last film you watched in a cinema ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭Tammy!

cjmc wrote: »
    Monday
    Last film you watched in a cinema ?

Joker. It was alright.

Why difference does it make to you :pac:?

The Grand Budapest Hotel or the one with Leo DiCaprio and the grizzly bear. It's too expensive :D

I think Tammy's is a quote and it went over my head, sorry :)
    Do you procrastinate much?

The Grand Budapest Hotel or the one with Leo DiCaprio and the grizzly bear. It's too expensive :D

I was just messing about a word error on a thread. I do it all the time myself :)

Yes I'm procrastinating right now!

Have you had the Christmas feeling yet?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,927 ✭✭✭Bishop of hope

At home yes, at work, not so much.

Are you a hard/good worker?

At home yes, at work, not so much.

Are you a hard/good worker?

Ye when I'm not procrastinating.

Do you pluck your eyebrows?

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 1,809 ✭✭✭conor_ie

Tammy! wrote: »
    Ye when I'm not procrastinating.

Do you pluck your eyebrows?

Nope! Are you tired?

Yes - very tired actually

Do you have any pets?

I do. Cats n dogs.

Would you try pole dancing even for the craic?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,398 ✭✭✭The Young Wan

Yes - very tired actually

Do you have any pets?

At my parent's house, yes. Two cats.

Do you prefer still or sparkling water?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

I do. Cats n dogs.

Would you try pole dancing even for the craic?

Sparkling

When you make a sandwich do you cut it across the way or in triangles?

Edit, don't know how I managed to quote wrong post :)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,070 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

I like triangles, easier to hold. But if using home baked bread then rectangles are easier to cut.

What personality trait do you find least attractive?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Fake positivity and people who are so self absorbed they eat crisps in public

What drives you soft with people

Lecherousness or pushiness with the opposite sex, and presuming to know the other person's mind and putting words in their mouth.

Are you a nice co worker?

Fake positivity and people who are so self absorbed they eat crisps in public

What drives you soft with people

What makes me go soft on people? Eating Monster Munch on a bus would do it.

Do you think that any one really really knows you? Or do most people just know a small part of you?

My fiancee knows me very well. Extremely perceptive. Not many people are. My 2 closest friends know how my mind works, Well enough that they could predict my reaction to anything.

How do you get to know someone, in your opinion?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Get them drunk

What’s for lunch

A Panini and a packet of Monster munch. Eat on the go.

When did you last leave your county?

A Panini and a packet of Monster munch. Eat on the go.

When did you last leave your county?

Last Christmas, to the canaries.
    Would yo move to the USA?

No - wouldn't appeal to me tbh

Do you prefer the heater turned up to hot or to cold when in a car?