Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings Cont'd [Mod Note in Post #1 updated 27/01/20

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,730 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

Think the worst.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,907 ✭✭✭Stevieluvsye

rondog wrote: »
    Yup! I cant take it.

Just want to know what type of person we are dealing with

He shoved a dildo up some young lads arse, i'm assuming his thoughts on the unborn child wasn't to bring them to the park to play on the swings

• Registered Users Posts: 8,363 ✭✭✭Gadgetman496

He shoved a dildo up some young lads arse, i'm assuming his thoughts on the unborn child wasn't to bring them to the park to play on the swings

Prob sell it on the dark net for use in child porn videos.

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

• Registered Users Posts: 554 ✭✭✭Fiftyfilthy

I can’t imagine daf being attacked in prison as he’s in protection

I suppose depends on the class of protection he is receiving

He is probably safer there than on the outside

• Registered Users Posts: 588 ✭✭✭White lighting

Yup! I cant take it.

Just want to know what type of person we are dealing with

Said he was going to cut the baby out of her. Then proceeded to tell her he was grabbing blades and that she better kill herself or watch what happens to ur mam. Then said if you dont kill yourself you will wish you did if you let that child be born.

Another message starts with him complaining of her kissing another fella and giving him head and she says you have punished me enough for that, He says hes not satisfield tbh, To which she says you raped me hit me and took my fillers out and the scumbag replys with im still annoyed like

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,315 ✭✭✭mynamejeff

ha ha thats brilliant assuming it satire like ?

fat arse young wans in ballys shaking it
    a mobile phone from the early 90s
    jerring some people for wearing masks while wearing masks them selfs
    and "rapping" about most of the stuff that rodent their former mate dean did in real life

top class if its satire

• Registered Users Posts: 593 ✭✭✭rondog

Said he was going to cut the baby out of her. Then proceeded to tell her he was grabbing blades and that she better kill herself or watch what happens to ur mam. Then said if you dont kill yourself you will wish you did if you let that child be born.

Another message starts with him complaining of kissing another fella and giving him head and she says you have punished me enough for that, He says hes not satisfield tbh, To which she says you raped me hit me and took my fillers out and the scumbag replys with im still annoyed like

Cheers for that.
    Wanted to get a picture of the type of bloke he is and that kind of sums it up.
    Hope he gets scalded and scratched up bad.

• Registered Users Posts: 554 ✭✭✭Fiftyfilthy

Cheers for that.
    Wanted to get a picture of the type of bloke he is and that kind of sums it up.
    Hope he gets scalded and scratched up bad.

Unfortunately there’s more

He text saying that if it’s a baby girl he will have her playing with her pussy by the time she’s 5

I actually feel dirty typing that

• Registered Users Posts: 11,215 ✭✭✭✭Suckit

He didn't have the bottle to go to prison for what would've been a relatively short term. Now when he goes, he will beg to be in a protection unit.
    Thought he was tough lad when he was out.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,128 ✭✭✭Fattybojangles

I can’t imagine daf being attacked in prison as he’s in protection

I suppose depends on the class of protection he is receiving

He is probably safer there than on the outside

He'll be in with the jockeys the rat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 568 ✭✭✭NewMan1982

I’m lost on Dean Furlong. Is there any articles about the stuff you are mentioning?

So him and a few mates tortured someone else for ratting? But he’s a rat himself? Have I got that right?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,024 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Mr Kongolo a student from Rossfield
    Tallaght owns the Audi

• Registered Users Posts: 623 ✭✭✭J Madone

Tallaght owns the Audi

Car pool?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,215 ✭✭✭✭Suckit

J Madone wrote: »
    Car pool?
    Alegranto Kongolo (23) appears in court over Dublin shopping centre incident

https://www.irishtimes.com/news/crime-and-law/student-intentionally-drove-car-at-man-in-citywest-court-hears-1.4061637

• Registered Users Posts: 8,363 ✭✭✭Gadgetman496

Tallaght owns the Audi

Which one, the white one or the white one?

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

• Registered Users Posts: 13,265 ✭✭✭✭Danzy

mynamejeff wrote: »
    ha ha thats brilliant assuming it satire like ?

fat arse young wans in ballys shaking it
    a mobile phone from the early 90s
    jerring some people for wearing masks while wearing masks them selfs
    and "rapping" about most of the stuff that rodent their former mate dean did in real life

top class if its satire

It's real.

Aspiring to the worst of 3rd world values.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 693 ✭✭✭The Satanist

Suckit wrote: »

Ah the Kongolos from Tallaght, sure didn't me granny play bingo with his granny in the stadium!

• Registered Users Posts: 81,185 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Cultural.

• Registered Users Posts: 673 ✭✭✭Sharp MZ700

Ah the Kongolos from Tallaght, sure didn't me granny play bingo with his granny in the stadium!

Bingo or Bongo?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,896 ✭✭✭sabat

Anything less than an attempted murder charge and 8-10 years would be disgraceful. What are the odds it was over something petty like the guy either owed him a couple of hundred euros or else "dissed his crew?"

• Registered Users Posts: 6,985 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Gas fun on the bus it was.

That was half part of it.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,453 ✭✭✭✭Kermit.de.frog

Why have they all got their faces covered?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,213 ✭✭✭utyh2ikcq9z76b

sabat wrote: »
    Anything less than an attempted murder charge and 8-10 years would be disgraceful. What are the odds it was over something petty like the guy either owed him a couple of hundred euros or else "dissed his crew?"

How the guy wasn't seriously injured is a miracle

• Registered Users Posts: 2,010 ✭✭✭kildare lad

Why have they all got their faces covered?

Probably to save their family members the embarrassment of being related to them.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,518 ✭✭✭Hoboo

Probably to save their family members the embarrassment of being related to them.

You mean ''fam'' innit blad. Brap!

• Registered Users Posts: 518 ✭✭✭beerbaron

Bingo or Bongo?

They play it in the Congo !

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 2,034 Mod ✭✭✭✭The Mig

Thread is gone to the dogs due to lack of shootings

• Registered Users Posts: 306 ✭✭ElBastardo1

The Mig wrote: »
    Thread is gone to the dogs due to lack of shootings

terrible, we really need a good old fashioned shooting. I miss the good old days when you got a phone notification to alert you of another shooting and you'd be lift guessing did the Monk get caught this time. ahh those were the good old days, not like the criminals of today shoving dildos up arses and driving Audis at each other in broad day light. They'd shoot you in a pub packed with people or pay a few junkies to break up your car. Little did we realise how good we had it.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 693 ✭✭✭The Satanist

We should set up a GoFundMe page to get somebody taken care of. Maybe do a poll for candidates.

• Registered Users Posts: 252 ✭✭KM792

When is Rattigan due out?