Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings Cont'd [Mod Note in Post #1 updated 27/01/20

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 458 ✭✭Righteouswrong

Honest rob wrote: »
    Shut up you ****ebag all your doing is reading newspapers you haven't a clue

If you know so much tell us what happened then

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

How do you reply to someone on this im only new to this

Not like this anyway or you won't last p*ssing time.
    Shut up you ****ebag

No need to abuse fellow posters on here. Some people are chancers and wafflers alright but others are definitely in the know. If you wanna stick about, you should keep that type of thing under wraps tbh.

• Registered Users Posts: 343 ✭✭TwoMonthsOff

Shut up you ****ebag all your doing is reading newspapers you haven't a clue

You're the one hasnt a clue you ****ing brain dead moron. Please tell us more about how this is connected to flashy?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,908 ✭✭✭Rows Grower

Things are hotting up in here.

"Very soon we are going to Mars. You wouldn't have been going to Mars if my opponent won, that I can tell you. You wouldn't even be thinking about it."

Donald Trump, March 13th 2018.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,005 ✭✭✭BDI

Thug life boards.ie 2019

Watch yo ass, you may catch a bullet.

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 7,908 ✭✭✭Rows Grower

BDI wrote: »
    Thug life boards.ie 2019

Watch yo ass, you may catch a bullet.

https://www.facebook.com/snapbooknewzealand/videos/1499077960201420/?t=85