Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 7.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,246 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Purple Mountain , nope , no hoolie in the field in mucky wellies for me !

Auto , whistle away , if granddad of however many was here , I wouldn't be spending my evenings on boards !

Gwan Mam you rebel :D Grandad of 8 is more of a wham bam thank you Mam :D

Titters :D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,840 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Autosport wrote: »
    Gwan Mam you rebel :D Grandad of 8 is more of a wham bam thank you Mam :D

Titters :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,794 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Hah didn't expect that curveball from Mam! I may require smelling salts

I have just realised how bad my post sounds :o

Feck it , I ain't deleting it now .
    That's the last of my halo tarnished now , may forgo any more pretence of innocence at this point :p

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Politics Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

Annndddd that was one way of stopping the thread :o

I was off playing beat saber for an hour. Great game. Recovering now

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,794 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I nearly missed Auto's glass leg comment Mam :eek:

bluewolf wrote: »
    I was off playing beat saber for an hour. Great game. Recovering now

Mam has my mind ruined, thought that might have been a euphenism :o

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Politics Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

Do you want to touch my lightsaber.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,035 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Deskside

Ha! me too :pac:

Ha brilliant :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,035 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Who's going to organise the culchie boards meet up?
    I can't get a visa to get into Dublin due to my record so we'll have to organise something covert down the stix.
    Now that Seph has a new job and will be in the moola, he can get the first round in!

Ahhhh here :-O

Ah now , I made what I thought was an innocent statement , my mind was not in the gutter , it was Auto who brought us there :p

• Registered Users Posts: 16,445 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Autosport wrote: »
    I barely have the energy to hold up your glass Leg :D

That sounds so funny :D

Sorry Auto, it'll be a bit easier when my false hip is replaced with a new titanium one.

Yes please!

I swore off the devil's appendage years ago :pac:

Also, who the heck would touch a lightsaber, amputation fetish?.

Yes please!

ooh-matron-kenneth-williams-carry-on-bouvier-des-flandres-puppies-for-sale-uk.jpg

C'mere! tis fierce raunchy in here tonight ! 😏😏

😛😃

Sorry Auto, it'll be a bit easier when my false hip is replaced with a new titanium one.

When you get the new hip they'll be no stopping you :D

I am a fan of glass legs :D

Have you a problem with funny legs grem? :(

• Registered Users Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

I guess some people would see an innuendo there, but I'm confident you were talking about some piece of advanced technology......

I'll have you know both my legs are humerus, no wait, that's arms innit? :o As you were..

*grabs coat*

RMAOK wrote: »
    I guess some people would see an innuendo there, but I'm confident you were talking about some piece of advanced technology......

It lights up when you shake it.

Mam has me ruined! :o

• Registered Users Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

I’m too innocent for this thread

I'll have you know both my legs are humerus, no wait, that's arms innit? :o As you were..

*grabs coat*

Stop telling fibulas.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Ah here! Good night all.

I'll leave you to your fun because I'm struggling to keep it coherent. Must be old age.

It lights up when you shake it.

Mam has me ruined! :o

Now you have that song I Like To Shake It Shake It stuck in my head Leggy , and you blame me for lowering the tone ? !

If the cat had kittens that'd probably be my fault too ..

honeybear wrote: »
    I’m too innocent for this thread

So am I :)

So am I :)

Chokes on her innocence :D

Usual suspects feigning innocence, all is right on friday night :P

Now you have that song I Like To Shake It Shake It stuck in my head Leggy , and you blame me for lowering the tone ? !

If the cat had kittens that'd probably be my fault too ..

Well you did say. ;)

I blame Seph ;):D Cats followed him to the thread :D