Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Margaret Cash steals €300 worth of clothes from Penneys and aftermath/etc!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,107 ✭✭✭gwalk

What job would pay her the equivalent of 50k+ take home a year?
    What unique talents does she have to earn that?

so because she's has no work ethic or qualifications she should sit on her hoop and milk the country and taxpayers?

Catch yourself on

• Registered Users Posts: 24,647 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

Not being able to close your legs is a very debilitating affliction and not something to be mocked. Great to see she is not taking it lying down

Could always be from behind you would surely have to check with the husband....

Not being able to close your legs is a very debilitating affliction and not something to be mocked. Great to see she is not taking it lying down

How she’s taking it to get pregnant doesn’t really matter in the grand scheme of things.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 921 ✭✭✭na1

She must have known that this would come into the public domain after the garda station stunt, but sure look, she's entitled to everything.

"No matter what I have done in my past, I have a right to be housed"(c)

Maybe one of them robbed a kamsutra :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 17,416 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

What job would pay her the equivalent of 50k+ take home a year?
    What unique talents does she have to earn that?

Surrogate mother?

Blazer wrote: »
    Surrogate mother?

I wouldn’t want my children born from her.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,920 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

na1 wrote: »

Dochas Womens' Centre might have a space.

Life ain't always empty.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,875 ✭✭✭Edgware

RaichuMGS wrote: »
    I wouldn’t want my children born from her.

But you'd still give her a go just for the experience

• Moderators, Politics Moderators Posts: 38,871 Mod ✭✭✭✭Seth Brundle

What time are his visiting hours in the 'joy?

na1 wrote: »
    Where would this right be enshrined?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,674 ✭✭✭Faith+1

Uncharted wrote: »
    I dont care if I'm banned,she's a fcuking dirty stinking tramp.

The epitome of the hand out mentality.

It's all everyone else's fault.
    She should have those kids taken into state care and she should be sterilized.

Dirty robbing stinking knacker.

Say how you feel there! :pac:

Edgware wrote: »
    But you'd still give her a go just for the experience

I wouldn’t want to partake in that kind of experience.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,287 ✭✭✭givyjoe

I'm not disagreeing with you, I think its a disgrace she was able to get this money when never planning on working while having a kid a year.
    Just pointing out she has no incentive to work now.

So give her one and take away the ludicrous incentives to remain unemployed.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,717 ✭✭✭YFlyer

Eat out 3 times a day. 7 days a week....lol

YFlyer wrote: »
    Eat out 3 times a day. 7 days a week....lol
    An awful thought sprung to mind.
    I need to vomit now. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 83 ✭✭vonlars

RaichuMGS wrote: »
    That’s neither here nor there. The point is if she’s going to have 7 children she should have the income to support them. Just like anyone else has to. The government doesn’t owe her anything more than she’s getting.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 670 ✭✭✭sightband

Had a listen to that 98FM garbage. She’s great value, hope she keeps this up. It’s like she’s a parody of herself. She actually said “No, jaysus, I won’t do it again but...”. But what? Ye will ? She sounds like she’s about 80 years of age after a bottle of gin and forty John player blue a day.

Yer man interviewing her is a serious top notch talentless sh*t stirring bollocks. He could’ve made an attempt at masking it. She was out of control spouting nonsensical sh*te and given free reign to do so. Get her on the late late with a bucket full of hooch in her from the green room. Long may she last. Utter filth but great entertainment.

Dochas Womens' Centre might have a space.
    Do they have stables and a half an acre grazing land per inmate?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭Corvo

Turns out Margaret Cash is a scumbag. Surprise...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,160 ✭✭✭Claw Hammer

rafatoni wrote: »
    to be honest, she should be in jail. 39 convictons and not the first time she has been caught robbing.

She wasn't caught robbing.

What were all the other convictions for (I don't know)?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,070 ✭✭✭boggerman1

Wouldn't she drive u demented listening to the thieving c**t.i want,I want ,I'm entitled ya in her speak.petercasey might be as daft as a brush but at least he called out the PC bull in this hole of a republic.work is only for fools.spread ur legs apart and get rewarded by the state.thanks Leo you fraud

• Registered Users Posts: 268 ✭✭ShaneC93

What were all the other convictions for (I don't know)?

37 were motor related. Driving without insurance, speeding etc. Other was this:

6bbb4a6e657047903b07c87ee0c79330.png

I think she has done plenty of work in the bed, in fact the bed is her place of work.

Rephrasing someone's post from the previous thread:
    "making children IS a work!"

• Registered Users Posts: 31,848 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

ShaneC93 wrote: »
    37 were motor related. Driving without insurance, speeding etc. Other was this:

6bbb4a6e657047903b07c87ee0c79330.png
    She stole that waterford crystal for her kids as you well know!

• Registered Users Posts: 27,194 ✭✭✭✭blanch152

Having listened to the 98FM podcast, I was full of admiration for the second mother of six who is working in a factory and supporting her family. Fair play.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,761 ✭✭✭Effects

gmisk wrote: »
    She stole that waterford crystal for her kids as you well know!

More likely that she needed to sell it to spend the money on clothes for the kids.