Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What are ye eatin' and drinkin' - The Eatening

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Caramalised orange and cream latte from the Christmas range at Costa :)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

Caramalised orange and cream latte from the Christmas range at Costa :)

That sounds amazing!

Glass of white wine and an apple chupachup.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,008 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Yellow club, cupan tae

• Registered Users Posts: 22,235 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Lambs Liver and onions for dinner and an easy peeler for dessert :)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,542 ✭✭✭bassy

went for a takeaway earlier chicken wrap meal :)

• Registered Users Posts: 21,826 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Good old bacon , cabbage and potatoes today , with parsley sauce !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,434 ✭✭✭northgirl

McFlurry. What possessed me I don't know it's fookin freezin' out there :eek:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,008 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Time for another cupan tae I think
    northgirl wrote: »

You've been possessed by Mr McFlurry and now require a icecreamcism :pac:

Get it? instead exorcism icecreamcism

*tumble weed*

*gets coat*

Time for another cupan tae I think

You've been possessed by Mr McFlurry and now require a icecreamcism :pac:

Get it? instead exorcism icecreamcism

*tumble weed*

*gets coat*

I had a mc donalds meal earlier and I may actually have turned myself off them for life :eek::D

Perhaps not the mcflurrys though. And yes I do need an icecreamism :pac:

Thats autosports favourite :)

Someone mention my name :D

Auto Mcflurry Sport :D

Having a glass of water :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

A sure sign you must be in love!

Autosport wrote: »
    Someone mention my name :D

Auto Mcflurry Sport :D

Having a glass of water :)

bet its not as cold as auto mcflurry :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Having a cuppa tae now :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭molly09

Hot port with lemon , sugar and easy on the cloves !!

molly09 wrote: »
    Hot port with lemon , sugar and easy on the cloves !!

These should be mandatory upon arrival to the office for winter months :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 12,084 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Cottage pie with mixed veg for lunch. Home alone for the weekend so out for pints now!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,223 ✭✭✭jellybear

About to have a dirty, big homemade burger :D

Had Eddie Rockets for lunch. It was delicious!! Chicken fillet burger and onion rings. Yum! Piggy day indeed!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,194 ✭✭✭foxy farmer

Running on top of me head all day. No proper meal. God knows what I'm eating now isn't much better. Chips curry and tinned kippers and overdiluted orange to drink. Put too much water into the curry as well and had to let it boil to thicken it. Flavour not great now. Twill fill a gap as me mother would say.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Snack box with curry sauce and a coke. Hit the spot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Odd combo but Brandy and Tiffin.

Takeaway night here so curry chips have been consumed :)

Cadburys mint chocolate bar for later :)

cause it,s friday fish and chips here :)

Aubergine bake in the oven. Pizza dough rising ready to be topped with several types of cheese - and some token veggies. Red wine breathing (and being drank). Cheesecake refrigerating.

Running on top of me head all day. No proper meal. God knows what I'm eating now isn't much better. Chips curry and tinned kippers and overdiluted orange to drink. Put too much water into the curry as well and had to let it boil to thicken it. Flavour not great now. Twill fill a gap as me mother would say.

I've had days like that. Days that I nearly put petrol in instead of Diesel. Days I can't even make feckin gravy!
    Snack box with curry sauce and a coke. Hit the spot.

Always hits the spot for me once its a decent snack box. No decent one's down my way.:(
    Odd combo but Brandy and Tiffin.

Nothing odd about that.:D
    Autosport wrote: »
    Takeaway night here so curry chips have been consumed :)

Cadburys mint chocolate bar for later :)

Why am I not surprised.:D

I'm back home with some goodies. I've boiled some rice and made some decent chips too. A nice addition to the goodies I couldn't be bothered making tonight. Early yet though. A can of Canadian,

Rich tea and a mug of tea. Not at all impressed. Will be asleep early I imagine. I always take too much on on a Friday and neglect the food part.

I've eaten my half of the pizza. It had a very herby sauce, cheddar, mozzarella and feta, olive paste, red onions and peppers. The aub bake was nicer than anticipated and I had a big salad too. Lashings of garlic dip too.

Two portions of cheesecake.

Why the flip am I still hungry?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,783 ✭✭✭GoneHome

Home from the local since 8.15 but all this talk of food is making me hungry, feck it I'm heading to the kitchen to make a toasted cheese sandwich

Lads I can't get full lately. I had nachos at about 5pm, a packet between 3 of us with several dips and just now I had patas bravas, a packet of crisps and a caramello. I'm gonna be 200 stone if I keep this up!