Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Electric Picnic 2019 **Discussion Only // No Ticket Sales / Requests **

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 2,580 ✭✭✭NoviGlitzko

EP noob here with questions on the campsites.

Is there campsites more quiet and more party atmosphere more than others? If so, is there a tier list from bottom to top of which is which? Is there something special about each campsite or how does it work? Cheers!

• Registered Users Posts: 557 ✭✭✭whelzer

tvercetti wrote: »
    I was going to create a WhatsApp group if there's interest.

Handy for communicating while we're up there, sorting meetups etc.

PM me phone numbers if interested!

Did you get any interest for this?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,196 ✭✭✭maximoose

Nugget89 wrote: »
    I'll actually be making use of the showers this year for the first time. How early do I need to be there for the queues not to be mental?

Male? Don't worry about queues

Female? Start making your way there now

• Registered Users Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭fourmations

will refreshing met eireann every five minutes make the weather better?
    because thats what Im doing! I need psychiatric help!

• Registered Users Posts: 234 ✭✭Nugget89

maximoose wrote: »
    Male? Don't worry about queues

Female? Start making your way there now

Good news for me. Bad news for the Mrs.

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 24 Cxloe

Fully given up on work and still another day to go, listening to The Streets at Glastonbury thinking about getting sideways this time on Friday

• Registered Users Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭rubick

EP noob here with questions on the campsites.