Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Are they anti de gaze?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

"Taking the Michael"

He's had that "joke" worked out from the last RyanAir bashing hour they had.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Don’t go too mad on the honeymoon lads if the budgets that tight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,106 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Just let Alex do the talking, would be a bit easier.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

"I don't care abouh de story what abouh Ryanair?!" said Joe as he rammed his hand in de puppeh.

“Computer says no..”

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

I have a novel solution to this issue.

Get someone to book your flights who knows what they're doing next time.

Now f*ck off.

(p.s Joe Duffy must have a whopping Ryanair throbber on him)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Any mention of TD's wanting to pass a law making it illegal to film on duty Gardai ??? Probably up after this rivetting topic !!

Afraid of his life of MO'L after the last bollicking he got

Moving swiftly along from the Ryanair praise

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Ryanair are great

He didn't like that

We ‘flun’ with Ryanair before .

I hope O'Leary comes on again.

Someone needs to whip Duffy back into line.

Ryanair where lovely ??? Bad line , bad line !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,227 ✭✭✭ebbsy

Yes, your passport and ticket must have the same name.

Wakey Wakey.

Honestly who cares about this man and his Brazilian toyboy. Does he really need to ring Joe Duffy on his honeymoon? I mean how badly does he need the attention?

Or just give the money- god knows half the LL is taking up with eejits that don't understand vouchers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,886 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

If it wasnt Ryanair, this would be a real non event story here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,726 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Joe being most rude

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Any mention of TD's wanting to pass a law making it illegal to film on duty Gardai ??? Probably up after this rivetting topic !!
    There would be ramifications of that little piece of knee-jerk legislation if it ever came to pass, given that anyone is free to film in a public space.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Isn't Joe great with the sums?

What kind of laugh is that?

That laugh.

Jesus Christ

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

I think someone was tickling Paddy's arse, there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,017 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

The poppers kicking in, giggles

So RTE bully RyanAir for this one case, and they don't actually change it for anybody in the future. As I've said many times before, it's not meant to be a Joe'll FixIt, it's meant to make affect change for everybody.

Dolores as in Clitoris

I love Patrick's laugh!

"she's the brain of the family"

She'll be able to spell then wont she

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    There would be ramifications of that little piece of knee-jerk legislation if it ever came to pass, given that anyone is free to film in a public space.

F'n right too Dan !! Would it be illegal to have cctv in Garda stations ?? Not that you'd get hold of it after they battered you !