Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

So you take pleasure in the misfortune of others . Nice that !:(

Ah, ease up. The thread was excellent and Fateen may have done himself some damage - what's not to like. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

That wsa some show today. Thanks CH for bringing this gold to us.

Firing cartridge after cartridge into a dead partridge.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

sligojoek wrote: »
    I threatened them with you.

Head exploding.

In 2003 I was going through a row with perlico over 100e. At one stage I said, "Right if this isn't solved tomorrow I'll be ringing Joe Duffy, (Without ever having listened to a programme. )She laughed her head off and said "Who?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

fateen will be spunking all over cark bhoys for rowing win...
    please god he does not play that horrific row your boat remix.
    if you have not heard it dont.
    i thought it was the worst thing i ever heard but in 2012 galway bay fm had an all ireland song never heard it again, but it sounded like richie kavanagh fighting fred west while falling down a stairs with bagpipes... shudder...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 886 ✭✭✭NasserShammaz

Hel EE Na

In 2003 I was going through a row with perlico over 100e. At one stage I said, "Right if this isn't solved tomorrow I'll be ringing Joe Duffy, (Without ever having listened to a programme. )She laughed her head off and said "Who?"

I threatened to do same in a phone shop over a phone with an inaudible ring tone. Then I waved a small claims court form at them. It was the latter that got my money back.

That wsa some show today. Thanks CH for bringing this gold to us.

Firing cartridge after cartridge into a dead partridge.

Wat colour was de dead partridge?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

fateen will be spunking all over cark bhoys for rowing win...
    please god he does not play that horrific row your boat remix.
    if you have not heard it dont.
    i thought it was the worst thing i ever heard but in 2012 galway bay fm had an all ireland song never heard it again, but it sounded like richie kavanagh fighting fred west while falling down a stairs with bagpipes... shudder...

When The Savage Eye was good ("John" Duffy ahem cough cough) it was very good. Every time I think of Richie Kavanagh (which admittedly isn't very often) I think of this:

Whilst this 14seconds sums up Irish Politics and Fianna Fail succinctly:

Here's one of the many "blasphemous" (quote!) sketches so to speak:

There's many more, type "Savage Eye John Duffy" into de Yew Chube and day all come up - from anywhere in de wurldid.

https://twitter.com/joeliveline/status/1041014884987793413

"The stunning The Undertones" wit tree exclamation points no less. Name 3 of their songs Joe.

Dare's tedious links to de deaths of Nordridden Ireland chislers and dare's tedious links.........but all is fair in love and publicity for a vanity project buke and dat.

If any of you are luking for clues and dat ta wat's coming on tamarra's show:

https://twitter.com/joeliveline/status/1041348191696969728

https://twitter.com/joeliveline/status/1041348293014507525

Friday's Gold was always likely ta come at a cost so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

https://twitter.com/joeliveline/status/1041014884987793413

"The stunning The Undertones" wit tree exclamation points no less. Name 3 of their songs.

Weren’t The Stunning a different band, so to speak. Remember seeing them in Athboy c.a. 1991, me first “big” gig as a chungfella

Joe: were day brewin’ up a storm so to speak? Was it a daytime gig caller? Did it start at half past two and dat? Was de gig in a cinema? Did you injye it? You did? So for dat moment in toyme it was paradise in de picturehouse. Did you meet a gurl wit a curl? Was she happy? He he he he he

Not a chance he’d get those references of course without resorting to his go to and academically sound source, Wikipedia.

Joe: were day brewin’ up a storm so to speak? Was it a daytime gig caller? Did it start at half past two and dat? Was de gig in a cinema? Did you injye it? You did? So for dat moment in toyme it was paradise in de picturehouse. Did you meet a gurl wit a curl? Was she happy? He he he he he

Not a chance he’d get those references of course without resorting to his go to and academically sound source, Wikipedia.

Everything that rises, has to fall....except me fees and dat

Look upon my fees, ye mighty, and despair

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

SF Pres candidate is a disgrace Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,726 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Someone stole me coddle sandwich!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

They give all the coverage to the left wing Traveller film but they wont give any time to what the Traveller said about the Guards on Friday night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

MoL bashing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,886 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Loves a good Ryanair story does liveline

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,052 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

This fella sounds like a right gobsh1te

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Nearly killed, with a fracture of the humerus?

Really? Exaggerate much?

I'm lost

A humerus fracture.

Bet he wasn't laughing so hard at that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

You’d think he’s 97 the way he’s going on .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

Is this national news? f**k me

Get this gobsh1te off the line lol

Chat line ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,227 ✭✭✭ebbsy

The problem is somebody can't spell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Nearly killed, with a fracture of the humerus?

Really? Exagerrate much?

Joe says to himself: " nuttin to wot 'appened to moi"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Joe's only talkin' to this fella cos he's a gaff in Rathmines ! And he's a ghey !!