If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,574 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

30 minutes sounds nuts for a dog of that size. It might seem like it went on forever and it sounded terrible but 30 minutes seems way too long.

zell12 wrote: »
    Wot colour was yissir bleedin murdered dog?

dead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,725 ✭✭✭boardise

Canicide ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

A Death! A murdered dog.

Do the cops have any leads?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

tommy the ethic great group are known for stealing dogs to be bait for their attack dogs. a great bunch of lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

Why dont you just charge the owners with Animal Cruelty?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,202 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

zell12 wrote: »
    Wot colour was yissir bleedin murdered dog?

red and white

So at least this caller tried to ring the guards.

One nite on my posh estate I heard de awful screaming of a woman “get off, get off”, turned out to be a cat on a lead murdered by a dog not on a lead during their respective nighttime walks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Was she twitching in extremis caller ?? Joe wants detail!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

seen the scene

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,864 ✭✭✭✭zell12

abstract-white-background-vector-illustration_1407-419.jpg
    (Tis white, so to speak)

seen the scene. Saw the scene caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

Whenever I'm watching a movie and there's a dog in danger, I get really stressed about everything until I know the dog is okay. Feck the humans. Today's show is the radio equivalent of that sooooo I'm out.

Imagine what would happen if these people ever witnessed a crime against a family member?

We're raising a bunch of pussies,

Bury your dog, stfu and get off the phone.

where was her dog attacked ? public or private property ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,675 ✭✭✭jay0109

2smiggy wrote: »
    where was her dog attacked ? public or private property ?

Public, outside the property

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,864 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Murder?
    Angela.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

'Drop the dead dog'...............the title of Joe's new buke?

"I see your dog was eaten there missus?

Can I get you a chair? Sure sit sit yourself down there missus."

Joe duffy is a clown

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

joe semi bored as death is not a human

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,276 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Play Old Shep Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Dead dog in a box."
    Joe just loved saying that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,888 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Roger_007 wrote: »
    'Drop the dead dog'...............the title of Joe's new buke?

The dead dogs of dubaleen 2.18

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

You returned with a dead dog in a box. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Could've put it in a doggy bag !! FFS!

Jesus joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Dog day afternoon

'I have a german Shepard, and she's as quiet as a mouse'

and caller ? your point