Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,586 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

Even Bruce Lee wouldn't attempt Y5KdrjO.png hand/foot strikes upon a pair of dogs like this:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

I do be doin' the doberman I do be joe.

9\11 didnt take that long

Quick Tip: Never go hand-to-hand against two doberman pinschers

They should have been muzzled at the very least. Stupid owner.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,218 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Fred wests house has less gore than this

Jaysus caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

A huge German Shepard from next door comes in and sh1ts in my garden every night.
    Last night it got worse.......he brought his dog with him as well.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Put the picture up on the blog.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,628 ✭✭✭boardise

As Joe might say - (Bow) Wow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

Quiet enough show today, it has to be said.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,060 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

So this guy is claiming 2 Doberman dogs attacked him relentlessly for 30 minutes?

Roger_007 wrote: »
    A huge German Shepard from next door comes in and sh1ts in my garden every night.
    Last night it got worse.......he brought his dog with him as well.:D

hahaha Well fecking done well done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    30 minutes, me arse.
    You and your dog would be dead.

True.

I'm involved in a lot of dog related charities. Not a chance a dog survives a 30minute attack from 2 Doberman/Rottweilers. Gross exaggeration here (as is the norm for Da Lahv Lahn of course) facilitated and indeed encouraged by the host (as is the norm for Da Lahv Lahn of course).

Off dis toyme FO REALS.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,636 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

2 dobermans could not finish off a foot high dog, over an half an hour attack ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

Have we got to the point yet?

If this is a "dobermans are dangerous call", anyone who has two brain cells can tell you this. The owners clearly dont have two brain cells.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

No cancer?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,886 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

30mins under attack from 2 vicious dogs, he goes to the vets and guards before getting himself checked out, wooow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 984 ✭✭✭Murdoc90

2smiggy wrote: »
    2 dobermans could not finish off a foot high dog, over an half an hour attack ?

sounds like the owner took the brunt TBF

Prof Duffy’s new medical term “aftershock”.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,824 ✭✭✭✭zell12

True.
    I'm involved in a lot of dog related charities. Not a chance a dog survives a 30minute attack from 2 Doberman/Rottweilers. Gross exaggeration here (as is the norm for Da Lahv Lahn of course) facilitated and indeed encouraged by the host (as is the norm for Da Lahv Lahn of course).
    Off dis toyme FO REALS.
    Phew, I thought he'd never leave
    :cool:

30mins under attack from 2 vicious dogs, he goes to the vets and guards before getting himself checked out, wooow

Bow wow!:D

aftershock jesus I've memories of college and drinking it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

I hope that gob****e rang the cops !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

dog was murdered

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

dog was murdered

Murdered!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,824 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Wot colour was yissir bleedin murdered dog?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,139 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

My dog was moore-dured in fronta me

A Death! A murdered dog.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,886 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Death, getting there now, lets roll with this story

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Dog was 'murdered'.......!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,870 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

Sound the DEATH siren