Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Brenda D, givin de Joe Dolances

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Is it Unfunny Friday?

"We now go live to the office upstairs" :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Fees for Brenda now too.

Next up, Lottie Ryan tells us about Maisy's favourite Kardashian.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Right I'm out enjoy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

So we're going to have a wake for the rest of the day!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,920 ✭✭✭statto25

Jog on Brenda its not 3 o'clock yet

"we brought her to anfield", We the tax payer I guess

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

zell12 wrote: »
    * grabs Dan Jaman and does a three step four step around the studio*

Ow, me knee.
    Quick, give me a Varsityits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,672 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

pc7 wrote: »
    Right I'm out enjoy!

no going away, you have to listen to this like the rest of us :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,076 ✭✭✭JMNolan

Fuck lads, its rough listening today, worse than normal

"She took themic and sang"

"There were people crying"

Aye Id say so.........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,334 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Was dat the Banshee wailing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,886 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

105 years young, fair play, fair play

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

She wasn't the same since the slip. I think it was the slip that killed her, Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Joe wheeling in the hoi polli of rte...... Next gay Byrne, fffssss...pure unadulterated crap why regale this old rubbish......what about her dog spot

Brenda letting slip the expense details.
    Only a jolly out on licence-payers' money.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,977 ✭✭✭minikin

The cast of The Kennedy’s of Castleross are waiting in the wings, appearance fee in hand, to reminisce about the times Maisie heard them perform on dwireless.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

So she was more entertaining than all the Radio One stars... Ryan Tubridy, Mary Wilson.... well stuff my old boots.

Joe: And Maisy as you know was born in 1913 so she was but a chisler when de Rising did arise so to speak. Speaking of which, I did wroted a buke a few years ago dat you probably never heard about called "De Childers Dat Did Doyed in De Rising and dat" and it's available in all good bukeshops and some bad ones sez I for just €19.99 - it was important to me to keep de price under €20*. It's still available now so to speak, but I've also got a new buke coming out dis year about "De Childers Dat Did Doyed in De Troubles and dat". If you're like me and you like death, whoy not buy both so to speak?

*even though €24.99 is the printed RRSP on de buke and dat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,899 ✭✭✭✭zell12

RIP_Radio-2016-09-30-700x730.jpeg

"There were always two or three senior citizens playing away..."

Bunch of auld swingers?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

not listening can i put this in my remix?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Isabella in for the will

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    "There were always two or three senior citizens playing away..."

Bunch of auld swingers?

A friend is a doctor in the GUM clinic. Senior citizens in Nursing Homes do be ridin' like de clappers apparently......at least if the number of STDs they're generating is an indication so to speak....

Det' and more Det'.

Yes remoind is of de Second Death, Purcell's Widda

"Leaves two living sons"

not listening can i put this in my remix?

Yes. And you can release it on:

180px-Deathrowlogobig.jpg

A friend is a doctor in the GUM clinic. Senior citizens in Nursing Homes do be ridin' like de clappers apparently......at least if the number of STDs they're generating is an indication so to speak....

It's been going on for a while.
    A good friend, who was a geriatric nurse for a long time, was telling me they were at it decades ago. Some of them were randy auld feckers (male and female) and the staff had to keep a close eye on them.

Broken bones while riding are such a nuisance, I'd imagine.