Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Did Dirty Oul Wun die? ah loved her from naked Camera RIP ya ffin eejit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

What's with de musack?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

I forgot to say I listened back to hear yer wan's poem set to Aretha Franklin's "I say a little prayer for you" from a few weeks back. This is up there with that, and the "Row, row, row your boat" embarrassment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,874 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

Anyone have any of them patches so I can numb my ears?

sligojoek wrote: »
    Fungus on royalties for the incidental music

Him & BB King doing a duet again?:rolleyes:

Ah you do look the age Maisie, you look wrecked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,047 ✭✭✭De Bhál

her son is the lad that does the Brennan's Bread add.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 427 ✭✭jean contente

Surreal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,900 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Are we all doying now?
    Help!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

nothing sadder than people devoting their lives to soccer ****e

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Seriously, what fecking clown is mixing this?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Lol

Will this last til 3?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Ireland's got talent?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,977 ✭✭✭minikin

Worth every penny Dee, worth every penny!

WTAF?

A 5-10minute tribute for a "celebrity" listener?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

My dog's started howling.

B i z a r r e

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,920 ✭✭✭statto25

Jesus

The cats looking alarmed at de radio, he’s just meowed back at it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,047 ✭✭✭De Bhál

jaysus

Approaching orgasm?

who drank all the sherry?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

OMG - is this a new low?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

Ted, I'm going mad.

Has Joe gone for a shoyte to remove de foie gras he had at lunchtime?

* grabs Dan Jaman and does a three step four step around the studio*

Del.Monte wrote: »
    OMG - is this a new low?

Yes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,874 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

This is f*cking surreal. Someone fetch me some difene

Oh for crying out loud, Brenda Donohue dragged out for some reason. Staffers interviewing staffers, this is a quality use of license payers money.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

How in the name of Jaysus do we tolerate this ****e from Duffy

Why do we? It’s a joke