Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,586 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

Very creepy laugh there from the last caller on Line1.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Didn't the Nazis in the concentration camps use the same excuse as Brady?......we were only doing our jobs!

Ten Pin wrote: »
    Creepy laugh alert

Was like something of pure evil, from the Shinning.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,329 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Have we gone through the Magic Door.

Jow seems to have gotten inside the Cardinal's head and is telling us what the Cardinal should have been tinking in 1975.....or am I way off the mark.

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Didn't the Nazis in the concentration camps use the same excuse as Brady?......we were only doing our jobs!

Benedict used to say that alot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,636 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

would they ever get onto the idiots who cannot understand gift cards !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Joe Michael indulging in a bit of heavy breathing for some reason.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,790 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Joe indulging in a bit of heavy breathing for some reason.
    about to go to a break

is some one playing with themselves in the backround (not Joe)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 709 ✭✭✭QueensGael

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Joe indulging in a bit of heavy breathing for some reason.

Thought it was the Brady defender getting breathless there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

Ah here, I tuned in to take the piss, not to listen to Joe talking sense!

Joe was struggling to be a social wurker. Who'da thunk it!

QueensGael wrote: »
    Thought it was the Brady defender getting breathless there

Probably the 80 Silk Cut a day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Fascinating discussion of hypothetical questions and dere hypothetical answers..

PLUG DA BUKE, JOWEL

Dig for the grief, Jowel.

You fekin ghoul.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 476 ✭✭Robert2012

Here we go again ffs

Mary is most most posh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

"We were contacted by a number of people".. says Joe!.
    Methinks it was the other way round!

"at our little cottage" aka 24 bed mansion

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

"We were contacted by a number of people"

i.e. I told the researchers to forgo all of the people ringing in and ring the list of people that I put together while working on my book.

Absolutely f**king shameful. And Joe laughs at people who call BS on the media's fake news?

Joe literally writing a buke as we listen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

The ghoul is lapping this up and you can bet RTE contacted the mother not the other way round.

Was yesterday not enough to talk about a subject from 39 years ago ... but then again he has buke coming out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

"We were contacted by a number of people"

i.e. I told the researchers to forgo all of the people ringing in and ring the list of people that I put together while working on my book.

Absolutely f**king shameful. And Joe laughs at people who call BS on the media's fake news?

he is a sicking bollix

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Joe is de Michael Bay of Mullaghmore viewing the tragedy from multiple angles to maximise the extraction of de horrrorrrr. And purr it in a buke.

Oh, fer fcks sake.
    "How could you be so sure?"
    Perhaps it was the body parts landing in back garden you feckin eejit.

"he was a happy boy, he was a calm boy, he was mischievous"

new day, old news.

A lady with a lady name