Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 18th May 2018

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

She should have taken an ad out in The Northside People.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    He should call it "Eye on the prize"

"Cyclops and the Props"

• Registered Users Posts: 15,583 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

EPAndlee wrote: »
    I always have my front fog lights on when my lights are on

Even when there is no fog?

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,579 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Molly Ma-loon, more like.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Victim impact statements, crikey.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

Skid X wrote: »
    Bowie on BBC4, always a winner.
    Next week, Ray Darcy is interviewed about how and why he identifies himself as an "entertainment show host"
    Poor Raymond is on the graveyard shift tomorrow due to ARTMB, he starts at 22.30 and finishes at 23.50, way way past his bed time.

FFS

https://www.rte.ie/entertainment/2018/0518/964441-line-up-for-ray-darcy-show-revealed/

I was dragged thankfully by the dog for his fluid pee:rolleyes:

Ray, should take note, he's a copy of a radio/chatshow host :confused:
    Weird times when a bit o' trad is easily the highlight if the show.

Mairead's house is one that you can visit, i saw her show with Eddi Reader, also she has her house in the key of G, no kiddinG:D

If they are touting a book there better be a formal declaration from the start as to where the proceeds of the book are going.

Maybe it's for the kids education?

She could be the next superfan, as yer wan above Molly Sloyan always wanted a Sugar daddy, so to speak ;)
    CEbP.gif

If the glove fits :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,172 ✭✭✭EPAndlee

AMKC wrote: »
    Even when there is no fog?

Yes, I always have them on in all weather

20-25 years for second degree. What would they get here?

M

20 years, proper justice, we have a 7 year Toy Town stretch with a PS4 and Sky Sports in your cell.

We haven't seen the last of her, eh?

Anyway, thanks for coming in, sorry about your brother.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,282 ✭✭✭AllForIt

I'll never understand how anyone can kill another human being. Even if you hated their guts.

M

FFS, we need to talk to Deirdre.

20 years, proper justice, we have a 7 year Toy Town stretch with a PS4 and Sky Sports in your cell.

Yep, no joke jails in the US.

Berserker wrote: »

80 quid on the spot fine

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

We haven't seen the last of her, eh?

Anyway, thanks for coming in, sorry about your brother.

I know lol what the actual ****.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,729 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I went to school with a Deirdre Breen...

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,306 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

Final LLS of the series next week!

• Registered Users Posts: 71,698 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

He should call it "Eye on the prize"

"Cyclops and the Props"

"That's How Eye Roll"

I think they should play a Death Roller over the end credits, listing everyone who has died this week in Ireland.

A bit like the Birthday Roller they used to have on The Den, only with deaths.

Bring the nation together.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Berserker wrote: »
    Not sure. But if a paedophile or child porn user usually a certain judge gives a suspended sentence or a friendly warning. !

AllForIt wrote: »
    I'll never understand how anyone can kill another human being. Even if you hated their guts.

Your telling me you've never picked a perfect place to hide a body if you killed someone

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,737 ✭✭✭Yer Da sells Avon

I think they should play a Death Roller over the end credits, listing everyone who has died this week in Ireland.

A bit like the Birthday Roller they used to have on The Den, only with deaths.

Bring the nation together.

"The Late Late Show: Sponsored by RIP.ie"

Ms

Yes, I always have them on in all weather

Why?

Is it that big of a job to turn them off when you do not need them?

You might think its not doing any harm but there are does of us out there that find it very annoying. What about the other drivers that you blinding with them on?

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

It'd be great

"Hmmm, there's a lot of Marys this week, much more than usual ... ah look, there's someone with an identical name to your, Jim !"

AMKC wrote: »
    Why?

Is it that big of a job to turn them off when you do not need them?

You might think its not doing any harm but there are does of us out there that find it very annoying. What about the other drivers that you blinding with them on?

The light from my fogs are pointed down to the left and right so they don't blind anyone but if they do, then tough sh!t

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 10,805 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

It's at least three weeks in a row that they haven't called back the competition winner due to the last item being very grim.

M

The light from my fogs are pointed down to the left and right so they don't blind anyone but if they do, then tough sh!t

Are you a backward or just a Nissan Micra driver? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 71,698 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Till tomorrow night, folks!

Nos da :)

How about we give the audience something?

This beatiful hamper of wreaths, rosary beads and mass cards is courtesy of Massey Funeral Homes, burying family members all across Dublin for more years than you'd care to remember.

Coming up next we sensationalise that Hutch -Kinehan yoke, and talk to a the survivor of a plane crash who's just been diagnosed with liver cancer.

Ms

Awe ok then.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.