Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings [Mod Note in Post #1]

• Registered Users Posts: 5,875 ✭✭✭Edgware

Has he passed away ?
    I'd say he passed something

• Registered Users Posts: 1,019 ✭✭✭gw80

Well fair play to that one Irish girl at the back of the pack,
    She seems to be having no trouble "intergrating" with the new Irish.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭Charles Ingles

LuckyLloyd wrote: »
    Is this Hutch / Kinahan related?

It absolutely is. Friends with the man shot before Xmas. Another from kocg gone

• Registered Users Posts: 8,372 ✭✭✭Gadgetman496

3509a34875.jpg

Burnt out car

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

• Registered Users Posts: 865 ✭✭✭septictank

Is the dead man local to Blanch?

Looks that way.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 746 ✭✭✭GinAndBitter

Edgware wrote: »
    I'd say he passed something

I may have jumped the gun there lads, apologies.

2173271e25.jpg

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

• Registered Users Posts: 520 ✭✭✭Telly

What does kocg stand for? I’ve seen it loads but don’t get it? I’m a little simple :)

Telly wrote: »
    What does kocg stand for? I’ve seen it loads but don’t get it? I’m a little simple :)

Kinahan organised crime gang

gw80 wrote: »
    Well fair play to that one Irish girl at the back of the pack,
    She seems to be having no trouble "intergrating" with the new Irish.

There are a few wiggers about, have you seen this it's fire

• Registered Users Posts: 4,762 ✭✭✭P.Walnuts

Who are the others apart from DB and MK?

Padraig is slacking he's usually there before the guards.

9cfda84237.jpg

fbdfe8c508.jpg

The victim was approached by a gunman and shot at least once as he sat in his van in the Briarswood area.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 127 ✭✭Maurice Yeltsin

Something I was wondering when I read the posts on the Clondalkin shooting and someone opined that John Gilligan had family/ associates in the estate (presumably thinking it could be him or his people).

Who tried to have him killed, and why has Gilligan moved from being fearful enough to flee the country in the dead of night to seemingly living quite openly.

Has he made peace? Is his former enemy now dead?

Something I was wondering when I read the posts on the Clondalkin shooting and someone opined that John Gilligan had family/ associates in the estate (presumably thinking it could be him or his people).

Who tried to have him killed, and why has Gilligan moved from being fearful enough to flee the country in the dead of night to seemingly living quite openly.

Has he made peace? Is his former enemy now dead?

His nemesis that tried to kill him twice is on the run in England and won't be coming back unless he's in cuffs or in a box.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,458 ✭✭✭Bigmac1euro

He was shot in the neck arm and chest.
    He underwent surgery. He may pull through. First hand info.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,458 ✭✭✭Bigmac1euro

Also he collected his van from the car valet place in clonsilla.
    He was phoned to collect his van and shot shortly after. Possibly planned. Owner of Valet known.

Botch job by the gunman, very hutch'ish.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,875 ✭✭✭Edgware

Botch job by the gunman, very hutch'ish.
    League 2 versus Premier League hoping for a F.A. Cup giantkilling

• Registered Users Posts: 471 ✭✭Clytus

If this is a "Hutch" attack...does this mean they've replaced Budda with someone else?

• Registered Users Posts: 589 ✭✭✭White lighting

Also he collected his van from the car valet place in clonsilla.
    He was phoned to collect his van and shot shortly after. Possibly planned. Owner of Valet known.

Didn't your man shot dead before Christmas own a valet business out that direction

• Closed Accounts Posts: 693 ✭✭✭The Satanist

Is that a joke? ****in SCARLETT for em

• Registered Users Posts: 9,167 ✭✭✭Fr_Dougal

Didn't your man shot dead before Christmas own a valet business out that direction

ep-509-13m36s-lydia-visits-walt-at-the-car-wash.png

• Registered Users Posts: 1,019 ✭✭✭gw80

There are a few wiggers about, have you seen this it's fire

Oh lord!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭Charles Ingles

Big T. Set up by his so called mates

• Registered Users Posts: 542 ✭✭✭5T3PH3N

Today’s shooting Is 450mtrs away from where Eric Fowler was shot a few months ago, on the same road.

• Registered Users Posts: 589 ✭✭✭White lighting

Anyone know what story is with lad in grey tracksuit been arrested in padraig O'reillys pics

• Registered Users Posts: 7,733 ✭✭✭ASOT

Anyone know what story is with lad in grey tracksuit been arrested in padraig O'reillys pics

Fella being lifted is John power

Is that his pic yeah? I got that on wats app along with a video of the scene of the shooting and a video of a car being chased through whitechapel by the garda.