Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017 (II)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

I demand a recount.

Please God Raph doesn't win.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Gizmo55 wrote: »
    Told ya, Marcus is smacked off his tits!

Where is he?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,361 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

I would have agreed two days ago but I thought she got quite cocky and thought she had it in the bag

She has been cocky ever since kieron said he fancied her.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

I hope Raph doesn't win.

Same here. I don't particularly think he's genuine. Think like Kieran, he holds back himself. I think his "pranks" was his stick to make him seem like he has a bit of depth. He's just so bland for me.

Wasn't a fan of Tom at the start but I did a complete 180. He really enjoyed himself

• Registered Users Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

COME ON ELLIE!!! YOU CAN STILL CHUFFIN DO THIS!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

If Raph wins this is just bollocks. Boring isn't the word for him.

• Registered Users Posts: 614 ✭✭✭TheQuietBeatle

Deborah had a bad final week. Her sister costed her votes too.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,595 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

wyrn wrote: »
    Same here. I don't particularly think he's genuine. Think like Kieran, he holds back himself. I think his "pranks" was his stick to make him seem like he has a bit of depth. He's just so bland for me.

Wasn't a fan of Tom at the start but I did a complete 180. He really enjoyed himself

Yeah the whole "experience" thing didn't ring true with me.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Duck Soup wrote: »
    I demand a recount.

Please God Raph doesn't win.

I'd love a true BB fan to win it - Raph all the way for me.

I do like Izzy too though, so either of them winning would round off the series nicely imo.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,038 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Haha... Ah Pete... :D.

Raph to win, he's the best fake of the two of them.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

wyrn wrote: »

Don't you mean a 360? :P

:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,629 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

There there Pete, it's okay. Let it out

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Can think of lots of funny Isabelle moments; the strip tears, the fake tan during Hannah/Andrew argument, getting Lotan riled up...

Can't think of a single thing from Raph. His lap dance for Chanelle & twerking seemed more contrived

• Registered Users Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

The fake Nigerian accent goes through me tbh. I like everything else about her.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,361 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

I'm sure you would :pac:

Ah come on love give the Nigerian accent a rest at least for the interview. Overusing that was starting to grate on my nerves even last week

Hannah and Deborah both look like they made their outfits out of bathroom curtains.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

skipper_G wrote: »
    There there Pete, it's okay. Let it out

There could still be a twist!! Ellie could be in the attic for all you people know!!

/Clings to €10 'Ellie To Win' PaddyPower betslip.

• Registered Users Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Minnie Snuggles

I was just about to say that I was glad Deborah is not putting on the Nigerian accent - but then she burst into the accent - loose it Deborah please.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,051 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Looks like the girl with way to much fake tan and pissed the bed in her first few day there will win.

Fair play to her anyway,she played it well.

Deborah went into the BB house to be a better mother?

Huh? :confused:

Kolido wrote: »
    I'm sure you would :pac:

Ooooh matron

• Registered Users Posts: 614 ✭✭✭TheQuietBeatle

Love, peace and heromony conquers everything

Deborah went into the BB house to be a better mother?

Huh? :confused:

So parents among ye take note.

If you want to be a better parent leave your child behind and go away somewhere for 8 weeks. Awesome

• Registered Users Posts: 7,595 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

They're flying through it tonight. Will it last til 10.45?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,888 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

skipper_G wrote: »
    So parents among ye take note.

If you want to be a better parent leave your child behind and go away somewhere for 8 weeks. Awesome

Dammit , I knew I had went wrong somewhere .......:D

• Registered Users Posts: 657 ✭✭✭tracey turnblad

Love, peace and heromony conquers everything

It's all you need

That shameless plug for CBB..... All aboard the hype train!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

The list of people going into the house on Tuesday is on the PP website already.