Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017 (II)

• 27-07-2017 11:51pm
    Registered Users Posts: 7,595 ✭✭✭

In fairness this series doesn't deserve 10,000 posts.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,841 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Annani wrote: »

I'm blaming you Mammy that I'm still awake watching bots

You won !!!!!!!

Yaaay :D:D:D

told you it was worth staying up :pac:

Just goes to show how much giving out about them we did :o:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 14,623 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

neonsofa wrote: »
    Let's find out :pac:

We get there and nothing happens. Then there's this awkward silence where we're all too uncomfortable to say anything. And then somebody turns the TV to the news and we see that Cleveland has exploded. The Internet freaked out and blew up Cleveland.

That'd be pretty cool

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Just goes to show how much giving out about them we did :o:pac:

Just goes to show how much crap we post about :)

Sorry my bad :o

• Registered Users Posts: 7,595 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Can't be listening to this sh*te from Hannah. Til tomorrow folks, be safe.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,461 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

You didn't grow at all in there Hannah, she blamed everyone but herself

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

I'd like to thank this year's housemates for being such a pain in the arse that it took 10,000 posts to express our displeasure!

Just goes to show how much crap we post about :)

Yeah I'm sorry about that one as well :o:D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,977 ✭✭✭wyrn

Mrs. neon whatshisface

Has a nice ring to it

I'm now imagining a BB wedding. Hannah & Chanelle can sing as you walk up the aisle

• Registered Users Posts: 6,999 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Can ye all say a prayer tonight that noone knocks my door tomorrow night ?

Some of the HMs here will be away for the weekend , so shall actually sit down for once and watch the Final properly , with a take away and munchies :D

Oh ,, and don't forget to light the candles also ha!

Sending prayers you way mam.

Please spaghetti monster in the sky don't have people calling to mams door tomorrow night.:)

We're still here. Somebody check if Cleveland is still there. This is eerily accurate

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

wyrn wrote: »
    I'm now imagining a BB wedding. Hannah & Chanelle can sing as you walk up the aisle

LOVE PEACE AND HARMONY

wyrn wrote: »

And when it comes time to say I Do , Hannah can sing - "Freeze " :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Sorry never got to anywhere with WiFi today to watch the videos but here's my thoughts for last night's episode based on what I've seen and read here's goes.

I like Chanelle so I was happy enough to see/hear (:D) that she was back last night and her home truths were very accurate of what the public think of Kieran fence sitter, everybody going on about her and Raph's friendship and I loved her moments with Isabelle and Raph. Wish I had WiFi though as I would love to watch the argument between herself and Rebecca.

As for Rebecca gathering from this thread did she say her and Kieran slept together 2 hours before launch night ?! And if so what was his reaction?
    Also she serioulsy needs to get over herself with the whole Chanelle spilling her secret ? She sold the story about her and Lothan to the rags, it ain't no secret love. I really can't stand her

Hurricane Sue back but with what purpose? There was no need for her to come back unless she was going to take Andrew with her :D

Also ****ing suckvinder back? That shouldn't have been allowed after she walked - I truly won't be surprised to see her at the final as I'm pretty sure she will be there.

If I think of anything else I'll post it right now I'm off to bed for an early night and I'll catch up on tonight's show in the morning. If anyone wants to be really nice to me you will send me a synopsis of each day ;)

Kieran on Bots being the twat that he is. Shock horror.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,673 ✭✭✭✭Jamie2k9

Chanelle wasn't far off with what she said about Rebecca last night, she is slowly working her way through the house men. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Minnie Snuggles

Is Kieran wearing Tom's trousers, they look a little short for him.

LOVE PEACE AND HERMONEY

Fixed that for you.

Jamie2k9 wrote: »
    Chanelle wasn't far off with what she said about Rebecca last night, she is slowly working her way through the house men. :D

It was quite funny seeing the two most fame hungry people I've seen in a while calling each other fame hungry.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

No new thread?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

isabelle has to win it now. she came out of nowhere and outlasted so many of the bigger characters. she was nearly evicted at one stage only savannah got more votes, but that was when she was new. she comes across the most genuine.

https://twitter.com/bbuk/status/879827939596128256

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

No new thread?

In the morning, sure all the mods are tucked up in bed :)

Ps: has anyone check the news to see if any disasters has happened yet?

It's nearly the end of the series and I know everyone loves this song by now :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Oh stop.I'm brainwashed between that and the Love Island music.

deco nate wrote: »

Hurricane Andrew.

deco nate wrote: »

I'm watching street cams in Cleveland. Can't sleep, worried we may have doomed them all

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Jason . Bear . And hopefully tom now. But probably issy. Not too pushed now hannah is out.

I read five words of that post then looked to see who poster was.
    Lol . Was right.:)

Nothing against you btw.
    I agree the first two which might be why people thought I was you.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

I would be really surprised if anyone but Isabelle won. I really hope this happens because she's actually wonderful. (I also have an early bet on her too so that would be pleasant too :p )