Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leinster vs Scarlet; 19th May 2017 19:45; RDS; TG4, SS2, BBC Wales

• Registered Users Posts: 21,610 ✭✭✭✭Squidgy Black

Kanrith wrote: »
    What is wrong with Park's passing today?

Park's passing has pretty much been like this for the entire season

• Registered Users Posts: 12,906 ✭✭✭✭whatawaster

Sexton not doing enough here IMO. Should have gone for territory a long time ago

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 6,773 Mod ✭✭✭✭connemara man

Great tackle assist there by Mitrea

• Registered Users Posts: 24,193 ✭✭✭✭Buer

Kanrith wrote:
    What is wrong with Park's passing today?

That's how he passes.

He also looks completely uninterested. Even more than usual.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,922 ✭✭✭snowflaker

Found commentary on BBC radio Wales. Connection not got enough for video with VPN in China

• Registered Users Posts: 5,947 ✭✭✭leakyboots

Healy having a poor day at the office

• Registered Users Posts: 4,164 ✭✭✭A-Train

Christ Leinster are toxic today! Headless

• Registered Users Posts: 1,658 ✭✭✭Kanrith

We are really in trouble here, can't retain possession at all.

more poison

• Registered Users Posts: 3,586 ✭✭✭clsmooth

Jesus Healy

And that's a great kick from Patchell too to salt the wound.

Leinster don't deserve to be even close to a comeback here.

Seen nothing in the last 15 to suggest Leinster will win this

• Registered Users Posts: 837 ✭✭✭Subpopulus

Healy has no number on his back? Am I seeing that right?

Lovely Dev, cmon lads

Much better scrum

• Registered Users Posts: 1,129 ✭✭✭Granny15

If we can't beat them with 14 men we don't deserve it. A disgrace

Toner making a big difference.

Great from Dev. Can we start putting some rugby together please?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,811 ✭✭✭Tigerandahalf

Sexton not doing enough here IMO. Should have gone for territory a long time ago

Very true. I don't really think Sexton has the ability to see that they are being hammered at the breakdown and need to change tactics. A bit of arrogance on Leinster's part to be flinging the ball around in their 22.
    Cian Healy is terrible too. Sooner Porter is pushed through the better. Strange that he is being moulded for TH when they have Bent there yet very little cover behind McGrath.

• Registered Users Posts: 837 ✭✭✭Subpopulus

Is that the first turnover to go Leinster way this match?

I'm getting my boots. I'll do better than JGP.

JGP is killing us, rubbish

• Administrators Posts: 53,506 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

Gibson Park is worse than Paul Marshall.

What wavelength is Gibson Park on?

must be close to double digit knock ons

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,728 ✭✭✭Former Former

VDF has been one of the few players to do himself justice tonight.

Ringrose has played well I think.

awec wrote:
    Gibson Park is worse than Paul Marshall.

It's a solid comparison. McGrath going off has killed us. We're crap but could win with him on the field. Now we're crap and, if we get a life line, JGP burns it.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,438 ✭✭✭kuang1

Gibson park seriously letting ye down lads....