Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Forum Games Beers

• Registered Users Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭Uriel.

well then he can wear it

he can, but he may not make it out of the well.

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Uri if they ring to ask where we are, I'm giving them your number and saying it's your problem/fault

Pter wrote: »
    Uri if they ring to ask where we are, I'm giving them your number and saying it's your problem/fault

La La La I don't know what you're taking about?

Bout 15 mins away

• Registered Users Posts: 4,894 ✭✭✭Triceratops Ballet

Uriel. wrote:
    Bout 15 mins away

We're up upstairs

Cool. Many there?

• Registered Users Posts: 16,103 ✭✭✭✭y0ssar1an22

Will be there in approx 45 mins. Walking from mespil road.where we going?

Towards Stephens green, down Grafton st, across dame st, across the river and then towards Jervis luas stop.

Kids acting up. Will be in before 9

Lads I'm really sorry both of the little ones are running temps and throwing up. Not comfortable leaving the Mrs with both of them.

Sorry all.

I'm in to Smyth's. Where is everyone? Wearing grey zippy

Tp

• Registered Users Posts: 4,894 ✭✭✭Triceratops Ballet

I'm in to Smyth's. Where is everyone? Wearing grey zippy

Upstairs

Pter wrote: »
    Lads I'm really sorry both of the little ones are running temps and throwing up. Not comfortable leaving the Mrs with both of them.

Sorry all.

That's alright we'll wreck the place and blame you... Barred for life

• Registered Users Posts: 2,906 ✭✭✭Barney92

Yeah, Pter not sure you're name is going to go down to we'll in there any more. Uriel followed through on his promise to wreck the place. We may have blamed you.

Barney92 wrote: »
    Yeah, Pter not sure you're name is going to go down to we'll in there any more. Uriel followed through on his promise to wreck the place. We may have blamed you.
    Shouldn't you be back in your well by now?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,880 ✭✭✭MrsFlushdraw

Great night folks. Thanks for meeting up. Great meeting a few people and putting a face to a username. Got home safe :)

Twas great. Hope everyone got home safe... Except yoss, he went to coppers.... No one's safe there :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,707 ✭✭✭✭Tigger

Uriel. wrote: »
    Twas great. Hope everyone got home safe... Except yoss, he went to coppers.... No one's safe there :)

imlove coppers
    an norses
    an slutson general

great night, and great to meet a few of ye. i also got home safe. straight home as well, no diversions. i did pay the price slightly yesterday for over indulging. but sher, your only young once!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,994 Mod ✭✭✭✭sullivlo

Sorry I missed it. Calculating equilibrium constants was never more boring.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

As if there aren't enough WW threads going at the moment ....

Just wondering is the August meet and game-room-thingy still on?

What date was decided?

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,046 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

quickbeam wrote: »
    As if there aren't enough WW threads going at the moment ....

Just wondering is the August meet and game-room-thingy still on?

I'm going to have to unfortunately declare myself unavailable. Have a wedding on the weekend before and football commitments so (hopefully) next time I'll make it.

19th August, I believe. But I don't think it was set in stone.

quickbeam wrote: »
    19th August, I believe. But I don't think it was set in stone.

Weep weep wait a few extra days till I'm back in the country :p

Can do if everyone's okay with that.

quickbeam wrote:
    Can do if everyone's okay with that.

Weds or Thurs evening are good. Otherwise sat 26th

Not the Saturday for me (the race).

Anything but Mon and Tues is grand for me.