If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 28/09/16 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Ads for cancer machines on de Liveline.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Ads for cancer machines on de Liveline.

Niche marketing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Complete random use of "so to speak".

Ah come on now, that was hardly the furst tent hundrith tousint millunth time.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 169 ✭✭Orielle

They gang up on you....My sister was a minor ...hanging with the wrong crowd...My father had her grabbed off the street, and sent to boarding school....Not in this country...but...that's how they do it :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Me.shelllle

"A New Complexion"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Orielle wrote: »
    They gang up on you....My sister was a minor ...hanging with the wrong crowd...My father had her grabbed off the street, and sent to boarding school....Not in this country...but...that's how they do it :(

?

10/1 this will be an incredibly BORING story....

GDY151

An immaculate conception no less.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Surprised you were still getting any action at 50 so to speak

Was she not conscious when it was conceived for it to be such a shock?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

You never had sex?

An immaculate conception no less.

Sounds like it, she just gave the good lord credit.

Joe giggling like a child here.

Caller: The good Lord saw that was my path.

Oh jesus, a nut job.

This one takes the whole of Jacobs.

Surprised you were still getting any action at 50 so to speak

PICS or GTFO.

GDY151

Did he have a hefty langer so to speak?

So to speak from the caller.

Joe won't be pleased.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Holy Mary on line 1 so to speak

Dating is the new ridin

This wouldn't have happened if she was into anal, so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

ThisRegard wrote: »
    Sounds like it, she just gave the good lord credit.

"Oh, Gawd, I'm coming!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

The Lord paved the way ... jaysus christ!!!

Was he Spanish caller !!!

Dating is the new ridin

Did you mean to say "ridin is de new datin'" so to speak.

The sisters and mother clubbed together to buy a feckin' bracelet.

Stingy feckers!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

Is this really worth 20 minutes? Really?

vicwatson wrote: »
    Holy Mary on line 1 so to speak

She's onto the right guy then.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

"Me-shell".

WTF? The only person who should say "me shell" is a tortoise from Dublin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Immaculate contraception