Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Steak and blowjob day today

13»

• Registered Users Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭maudgonner

Here! Take a hold of mine. :D

I didn't realise it was handjob and chips day :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,023 ✭✭✭Satriale

:confused: User wants to GIVE a lickout or GET it up the arse? :confused:

I'm confused as to your sexual leanings poster! :confused:

"Pegging" my friend, its all the rage.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,034 ✭✭✭✭It wasn't me!

ToddyDoody wrote: »
    Most men don't even like blow jobs.

Ya wha?! unless you've a mouth like a lawnmower, I'd say this is poorly informed!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,817 ✭✭✭howamidifferent

Searching the net, the history of the origin of this day is sketchy at best.

Maybe most men dont like to take blow jobs from anyone called Toddy?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Searching the net, the history of the origin of this day is sketchy at best.

What?? Have I been dating perverts?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,023 ✭✭✭Satriale

What?? Have I been dating perverts?

Yes Lexie, if you've ever dated a man, you've been dating perverts. :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,488 ✭✭✭Andre 3000

Steak and blowjob a day happens a few times a week when you're a spectacular sex Adonis in his prime like myself.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,421 ✭✭✭ToddyDoody

Andre 3000 wrote: »
    Steak and blowjob a day happens a few times a week when you're a spectacular sex Adonis in his prime like myself.

That's a fib.

I'm taking the p*ss of course. Sorry if I gave anyone nervous shock :)

• Registered Users Posts: 215 ✭✭Salt001

Jaysus lads after a stressful week THIS was just the remedy...so thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 3 Corkcity11

Leogirl wrote: »
    I'm lying beside himself + wondering if I should remind him - I forgot all it. I think I'll just let him sleep :-)

Did you ask him if your bj is good? Maybe he preferred sleep 😴

• Registered Users Posts: 8,288 ✭✭✭AllForIt

Corkcity11 wrote: »
    Did you ask him if your bj is good? Maybe he preferred sleep 😴

How did you find this old thread. Bet you searched for 'blowjob'.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,043 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Its in March, not January

/zombie thread

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,684 ✭✭✭✭Samuel T. Cogley

AllForIt wrote: »
    How did you find this old thread. Bet you searched for 'blowjob'.

I'd change search engines if I was him if boards is what came up - so to speak. Then again he's a Corkonian so I'm surprised he's even got a computer.