Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show: March 4th 2016

• Registered Users Posts: 19,598 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Crowd laughing at them. They are cuter and smarter.than everyone in the audience.

Well, they sure are cuuuuute.

Jeaysus.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,515 ✭✭✭Firefox11

I heard all of the Kerry candidates being interviewed on the radio before the election and all I could think was: "this country's screwed.......again".

• Registered Users Posts: 6,134 ✭✭✭screamer

That's the one.

God help me that fecking LLS band is doing my head in..............

• Registered Users Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

I'm actually embarrassed.
    This is cute hoer politics at its best.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,977 ✭✭✭lukin

I don't actually believe they are in any way intelligent. They are just good at talking s###.

• Site Banned Posts: 806 ✭✭✭Martypants1

Michael looks pissed, he probably drove up.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Boom__Boom wrote: »
    Note how they speak of absolutely nothing of consequence.

Absolutely nothing ever.

Yep. All a load of hot air about "de peepil" and sticking it "to them above up in Dublin" and fcuk all else. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I really want that gun now......

• Registered Users Posts: 3,106 ✭✭✭Boom__Boom

SeedySam22 wrote: »
    Please explain why only half Michael's surplus only went to Danny

Simply Danny not that transfer friendly compared to Michael.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,444 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

sudzs wrote: »
    Subtitles please...

Ah feck off, they have Kerry accents, perfectly understandable.

I'd be willing to lay money that story never happened.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,124 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

If people here can barely understand them, I'd love to see how Americans would get on :o

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Oh f**k off Paddy Cullivan, he'd grab on to the coat tails of anybody.

Least the song was better tan the one he wrote about Aer Lingus vouchers that Joe Duffy commissioned for the licence payers

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    The muppet who couldn't wait to shout out "up the kingdom" when these lads were being interviewed post election pissed me off something fierce.

National election, you tool. It's not as if you beat the (sigh) rebels or indeed any other county.

I remember the exact interview. I thought the same, such tripe.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,359 ✭✭✭stampydmonkey

murpho999 wrote: »
    Ah feck off, they have Kerry accents, perfectly understandable.

True..bit they are clowns apprentices at a push

• Registered Users Posts: 22,254 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Jeez I've been called a bogger and I'm from Kilkenny, get over it!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

Boom__Boom wrote: »
    Simply Danny not that transfer friendly compared to Michael.

have you heard him speaking. I would have thought that Michael would have been looking for respite care for him, not a Dáil seat.

Danny is a man who was in court on assault charges previously.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Everyone hates us boggers....

Bitter little man...

• Registered Users Posts: 19,598 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Had a teacher from Kerry for a couple of years in primary school.

Loved his GAA, he was a great man.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

It's time for his Golden Cleric Speech

• Registered Users Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

Ireland's version of donald trump.
    Embarrassing

• Registered Users Posts: 6,012 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Did Micky get the beret in Paris I wonder??doesnt look like it came from Quills..

• Registered Users Posts: 28,444 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

If people here can barely understand them, I'd love to see how Americans would get on :o

Why would Americans need to understand them when they run for election in Kerry?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

murpho999 wrote: »
    Embarrassing that these are national politicians, should be councillors at best.

I'd take the Healy Rae's over Michael Lowry or Mick Wallace any day of the week.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,001 ✭✭✭Hitchens

Autosport wrote: »
    Jeez I've been called a bogger and I'm from Kilkenny, get over it!!!
    ah howya townie

• Registered Users Posts: 6,134 ✭✭✭screamer

lukin wrote: »
    I don't actually believe they are in any way intelligent. They are just good at talking s###.

Anyone who thinks these 2 are eejits would be very wrong. They're shrewd and have just landed themselves a job for 5 years with huge compensation and a state pension.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,823 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Is Kerry a race?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,928 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Hi I'm a foreigner watching with the sound down how did Christy Brown and ira commander Dan Breen quantum leap onto the late late show?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,823 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

good looking people with them - Kerry women are lovely.