Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 19th. February 2016

• Registered Users Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

Red Kev wrote: »
    We ought to do a pot for a bet on how quick into the interview he says "scum" or "scumbag".

Followed by ''murdering b*st@rds''

• Registered Users Posts: 72,207 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Michael Sheen sure has a lovely voice.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,683 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Another tenor trio. God I am sick of them

• Registered Users Posts: 20,817 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Why is Tubridy being so belligerent, she obviously had mental problems. If she was anorexic he would be fawning all over her the way he usual does..

He was being a bit silly.

Why didn't he say - well done on recovering from the bizarre condition

How did you get there ?
    What was that like ?
    How did you find happiness ?

Not - Bum burst -
    We know where the money went :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

It will be hard to top last week, the best late late show ever.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,594 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Wanted: Two dudes willing to dress in suits and sing any oul ****e with me for a guaranteed slot on the Late Late.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Ally Dick wrote: »

I call them 9.99ers!!!....:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

hahaha Lisha, what the hell is that?.....:D

When the hair is dark on top and lightens more towards the ends!

Somewhere, there's a place for us...

The Red Cow Inn, just after dessert is served.

*takes a bow*

• Registered Users Posts: 20,817 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

30 euro --- :p

Sorry the old ones are the best :o

• Registered Users Posts: 51,652 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Thirty feckin quid again.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,683 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

I call them 9.99ers!!!....:pac:

I was going to say, three tenors = thirty. They should have called themselves The Thirty

• Registered Users Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

Michael Sheen sure has a lovely voice.

A bit like the love child of Michael Sheehan and Robert Sheehan.
    Hey hang on, are they married? :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 22,251 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Beautiful song :)

Just spotted one of my friends in the audience :D cheeky git got a pic with Ryan, not jealous :P

• Registered Users Posts: 7,761 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Now playing in the bord gais energy centre. Where all acts go to die.

It'd be great if they brought out the kiss cam on this unsuspecting audience.

• Registered Users Posts: 51 ✭✭SeedySam22

I think this girl deserves more sympathy, she's just suffering an addiction that makes you do senseless things

Ah NOOOOOOOOOO

Dead doggies................ :(

ffs, have we ran out of people???

• Registered Users Posts: 1,717 ✭✭✭SlipperyPeople

this guy looks like mario rosenstock in disguise

• Registered Users Posts: 7,280 ✭✭✭CH3OH

An advertisement as part of the show ... Ryan should be shot

Photographs dogs...and plays drums for Queen :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

Aidric wrote: »
    She looks like Anne Doyle.

She looks likes Bela Doyle :o

• Registered Users Posts: 1,019 ✭✭✭willowthewisp

How many times will Paul Williams say "scumbags" & "bastards"!

Plug for the nice man.

Don't wait until your dog is dead people to take a picture lads!

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Lisha wrote: »
    When the hair is dark on top and lightens more towards the ends!
    My daughter has hers like that now too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,795 ✭✭✭Red Kev

It will be hard to top last week, the best late late show ever.

You remember this...

...has a happy end.

Wait for Twink!!

Photo number 1 dogs are great.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

audience banter..
    some craic

Rosanna looks like that photo was hard work.