Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Man City V Spurs.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,019 ✭✭✭davycc

well coveered carroll-walker had gone missing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,072 ✭✭✭mass_debater

What a save

well done lorris finger tips to the rescue

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭tippspur

blow it up for god sake.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,433 ✭✭✭NomadicGray

Holy **** that is a big save

• Registered Users Posts: 6,907 ✭✭✭Sugarlumps

What's with all the nerves? Easy three points!
    Beats the normal pummeling eh?

Spurs of old would of died a death. Defence was excellent.

Happy Valentines Day.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,297 ✭✭✭MonkieSocks

davycc wrote: »
    well coveered carroll-walker had gone missing

As usual

=(:-) Me? I know who I am. I'm a dude playing a dude disguised as another dude (-:)=

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭tippspur

Fecking brilliant.............................coys

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 23,135 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kiith

****ing beautiful!!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,746 ✭✭✭irishmover

Unbelievable lads. Incredible.

Might be time to start believing.

what an unexpected and indeed epic win

• Registered Users Posts: 6,625 ✭✭✭Glebee

Now we have a title race, cant believe it...:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26,658 ✭✭✭✭OldMrBrennan83

• Registered Users Posts: 995 ✭✭✭Hammar

Great result,nothing less than we deserved though, We dominated possession for the majority of the game.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 23,135 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kiith

2 points behind 1st. 10 ahead of 5th! Would you believe it :D

• Registered Users Posts: 599 ✭✭✭09_09_09

Nearly had a heart attack on Valentine's day. Christ sake.

COYS!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,297 ✭✭✭MonkieSocks

What a boost for morale this win will give us.

All the players looked knackered at the end

Rose Man Of The Match

=(:-) Me? I know who I am. I'm a dude playing a dude disguised as another dude (-:)=

• Registered Users Posts: 9,710 ✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

Monster result.

Hope Poch plays a weakened team in f.a
    Cup and f*** the EL too, thus is epic.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,433 ✭✭✭NomadicGray

What a boost for morale this win will give us.

All the players looked knackered at the end

Rose Man Of The Match
    Didn't like him not putting it out when kane was down, but he was great. Both Lbs are tops

That was a dick move from him. Hate this stuff.

• Registered Users Posts: 524 ✭✭✭richardjjd

Saturday fortnight, 1245pm. Spurs vs Arsenal.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,158 ✭✭✭frag420

frag420 wrote: »
    Sitting in a north London pub surrounded by the scum!!

Shout loud

Should proud!!

COYS!!

I'm now balls naked on Green Lanes!!
    North London has found its true home!!

COYS!!

Sober me will resume tomorrow!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭mushykeogh

This is just amazing.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,994 ✭✭✭KingdomYid

Happy valentines day everyone, unbelievable stuff :D.

10 points clear of 5th

• Registered Users Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭mushykeogh

10 points clear of 5th

We have been here before, but the mentality of this team is worlds apart from anything we have had before.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,317 ✭✭✭Dublin Spur

Wonderful Tottenham - so proud of the Boys & Poch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26,658 ✭✭✭✭OldMrBrennan83

Patww79 wrote: »

I can watch this clip all day. What a through ball by CoCo.

In case people don't understand the commentary, it's like Coco ........Coco.....Eriken....Gooooollll..Goollllll..

Fill in the blanks ye bastards :D