Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings in Dublin MOD Warning in Post #1 (updated 29/05/16)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,789 ✭✭✭Coat22

I still following him :-) I must be ok ha ha

he is very quite at the moment, he said that the ND murder might not be related to this feud ?? that there are people out there using it as a payback for other past actions.

So the feud starts, the hotel incident happens, vinny ryan,eddie hutch and now noel duggan get murdered, to me its to much of a coincidence and i would put them all down to the costas, if not directly but certainly gave the ok for them.

re my last post re cabra in the 90,s..a lad got a bad hiding and was found dead up the mountains,i am sure it was about hitting someones daughter or niece, it was big news then.

He's moved onto Radovan Karadžić now - he must be bored with the Irish low lives

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,188 ✭✭✭LDN_Irish

Coat22 wrote: »
    He's moved onto Radovan Karadžić now - he must be bored with the Irish low lives

No man, it's all connected. The Costa Del Kinahutch cartel were actually directing the Serbs genocide attempt to silence a Bosnian orphan who stumbled upon evidence that they're actually the most powerful cartel in our solar system.

For more made up nonsense please check any Irish newspaper this week.

LDN_Irish wrote: »
    No man, it's all connected. The Costa Del Kinahutch cartel were actually directing the Serbs genocide attempt to silence a Bosnian orphan who stumbled upon evidence that they're actually the most powerful cartel in our solar system.

For more made up nonsense please check any Irish newspaper this week.

You forgot to mention Mink Kok- :D:D - he's bound to be involved there somehow:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭The flying mouse

Just got a tweet from sean and it seems

A Chinese helicopter debuts at Pakistani parade, I think our own sunmonk was there interested in buying it....

Just got a tweet from sean and it seems

A Chinese helicopter debuts at Pakistani parade, I think our own sunmonk was there interested in buying it....

Turns out the helicopter is owned by Mink Kok but one the Hutchs (one of the nice ones, not the tough ones) is using it to ferry the Penguins from the south pole to a better fishing spot.

Salt of the earth types these lads. Heart of Gold.

Turns out the helicopter is owned by Mink Kok but one the Hutchs (one of the nice ones, not the tough ones) is using it to ferry the Penguins from the south pole to a better fishing spot.

Salt of the earth types these lads. Heart of Gold.

So the penguin family is involved ...

Of course - and Batman and the Joker will no doubt be close behind

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,694 ✭✭✭BMJD

i sent him a follow request but he didn't reply, he must think I'm dodge

Any yokes?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 256 ✭✭coniosumadre

i sent him a follow request but he didn't reply, he must think I'm dodge

In fairness, judging by the people he was fowarding his tweets on to, it's no suprise he's gotten spooked! Some coincidence he's posting less and less about it now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,293 ✭✭✭Simply Red

3 arrested in Ratoath after gardai seize AK47s

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,854 Mod ✭✭✭✭humberklog

The northside gang aren't having an easy time.

The hotel job is looking like a really bad mistake that was badly executed.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,269 ✭✭✭Gamebred

Of all places to be driving with AK 47s they chose Ratoath 24hrs after there was a murder there and police are all over it,mind boggling Irelands dumbest criminals.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,130 ✭✭✭✭Spanish Eyes

I heard the deceased was a butcher at first.

Then he sold fruit and veg in Smithfield as a cover for the smuggling.

Then he bought the gaff in Ratoath.

I'd say he lived in Ratoath Road Cabra... natch?

These people are no angels ever.

Who will be next. The guns are out.

humberklog wrote: »
    The northside gang aren't having an easy time.

The hotel job is looking like a really bad mistake that was badly executed.

Three men have been arrested after gardai seized two handguns, two AK47s and a hundred rounds of ammunition.
    The three men have strong connections to associates of the late Gary Hutch, who was murdered in Spain last September.

http://www.sundayworld.com/news/men-with-connections-to-associates-of-gary-hutch-arrested-in-meath

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭bajer101

Three men have been arrested after gardai seized two handguns, two AK47s and a hundred rounds of ammunition.
    The three men have strong connections to associates of the late Gary Hutch, who was murdered in Spain last September.

http://www.sundayworld.com/news/men-with-connections-to-associates-of-gary-hutch-arrested-in-meath

As loath as I am to quote Paul Williams, he may be right about this. He said that members of the Regency hit team were turning State's evidence. This points to that. A few of them were caught "bang to rights" - Patrick and Tyrone dissident especially.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,409 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Any new nicknames coming up, it's boring without the nicknames?

bajer101 wrote: »
    As loath as I am to quote Paul Williams, he may be right about this. He said that members of the Regency hit team were turning State's evidence. This points to that. A few of them were caught "bang to rights" - Patrick and Tyrone dissident especially.

When did he say that bajer101 ? curious like, as you said it could be on the cards alright, immunity and a new life abroad (not spain) if you give up the others involved,The pressure is really on the monks side now to react.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 256 ✭✭coniosumadre

Was Patrick one of the people caught?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,559 ✭✭✭refusetolose

Was Patrick one of the people caught?

he was the "woman" allegedly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,757 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Just noticed the media speak - if you are an ordinary person, you are murdered - if you are a gangster, you are slain

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,854 Mod ✭✭✭✭humberklog

Who's Patrick and Tyrone?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭bajer101

When did he say that bajer101 ? curious like, as you said it could be on the cards alright, immunity and a new life abroad (not spain) if you give up the others involved,The pressure is really on the monks side now to react.

He said it during an interview on the Pat Kenny Show on Newstalk this morning. I hate giving him any credence, but he might be right about this. I can't see Patrick turning, but the dissie with the flat cap was caught full on. But then again - he would have just been a bought gun via the Shinner Councillor, so wouldn't be privy to other movements. There is so much information and disinformation and disinformation floating about that you wouldn't know what to believe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,652 ✭✭✭✭nacho libre

Honestly? No. We have 4 fewer scumbags than we had at the start of last month so I think that's a good thing.

Only pity is the amount of resources being spent on Gardaí as we all pretend we give a sh*t if these people all kill each other at one anothers funerals.

The Hutch gang have 22 people/associates of Gerry Hutch who are assessed by the Guards as being under a death threat, given the fertile ground for further tit for tat murders and escalation of this feud, it is only a matter of time before more innocent people get killed. So the leave them at it attitude is folly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,435 ✭✭✭ixus

Why do the Gardai only appear to be able to intercept "Hutch Associates"? This and previous AK47 intercept.

How does a man of "the.monk's" status react to the death of brother and best bud?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,892 ✭✭✭allthedoyles

Chap shot in the leg in Ballyfermot tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,652 ✭✭✭✭nacho libre

He said it during an interview on the Pat Kenny Show on Newstalk this morning. I hate giving him any credence, but he might be right about this. I can't see Patrick turning, but the dissie with the flat cap was caught full on. But then again - he would have just been a bought gun via the Shinner Councillor, so wouldn't be privy to other movements. There is so much information and disinformation and disinformation floating about that you wouldn't know what to believe.

don't be surprised if a lot of that disinformation is coming from official sources through a puppet on social media.

I think the guy who said the Kinahans are the actually the biggest cartel in the solar system has uncovered whats really going on

Chap shot in the leg in Ballyfermot tonight

Around 10 pm tonight, don't know who was involved though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,987 ✭✭✭Tilly

It's disgusting. You get shot in the head 5 times and are left over night outside in a tent. That's fúcking disgusting. Family or not, that's disgraceful.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,409 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

ixus wrote: »
    How does a man of "the.monk's" status react to the death of brother and best bud?

Yes wondered that myself, losing a brother for me would be the nuclear option, whatever that would be would depend on access to weapons but I'd use the lot I'd have any anything I could get access to.

Tilly wrote: »
    It's disgusting. You get shot in the head 5 times and are left over night outside in a tent. That's fúcking disgusting. Family or not, that's disgraceful.

Ever hear of forensics?
    Do you want gardai to collect all evidence? That has to be done in daylight.