Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings in Dublin MOD Warning in Post #1 (updated 29/05/16)

Ah now guard come off it!
    A week after sentence it's published a high up rank member of AGS stopped it going out like HSE warning about that dangerous drug.

AGS=biggest mafia/stonecutters.

Please explain your conspiracy theory.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 267 ✭✭Laika123

bubblypop wrote: »
    There is public allowed in.
    Go on down, every day there's public watching.
    So long as you give your name & leave your bags in a locker

I've never been, can anybody get in, apart from a serving garda?

There is public allowed in.
    Go on down, every day there's public watching.
    So long as you give your name & leave your bags in a locker

Like visiting a prison, can anybody visit a prison?

Laika123 wrote: »
    Like visiting a prison, can anybody visit a prison?

No, its not.
    I don't understand your hostility.
    There's any amount of OAPs, students etc in there everyday of the week.

I've never been, can anybody get in, apart from a serving garda?

Yep, like I said you just need to give your name

No, its not.
    I don't understand your hostility.
    There's any amount of OAPs, students etc in there everyday of the week.

Sorry if I come across as hostile, I always thought the public were not permitted.

Ah maybe I picked you up wrong, sorry!
    Yep, it's easier now as the SCC is in the same building as all other criminal courts.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 311 ✭✭Bicky bicky

Please explain your conspiracy theory.

Guerin report, leaked CCTV/info,mcbrearty's of Donegal we get the first conviction of this feud hidden in a link for a attempted hit on a car thief.

https://twitter.com/padraig_reilly/status/759302819518251008

Ah maybe I picked you up wrong, sorry!
    Yep, it's easier now as the SCC is in the same building as all other criminal courts.

Thanks!

Guerin report, leaked CCTV/info,mcbrearty's of Donegal we get the first conviction of this feud hidden in a link for a attempted hit on a car thief.

twitter.com/padraig_reilly/status/759302819518251008

Sorry, that page doesn’t exist!?????????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭The flying mouse

Not sure what was hush about it?
    It was held in court, anyone can go in and watch.
    It was over quickly because he obviously pleaded guilty at his earliest opportunity.

Anything to do with this feud re kinhans or hutches is all over the media, If a hutch dog pissed on a tree in crumlin it be headlines, Every day there is stories about the main antagonists in this feud in the media.

Yet the first ever conviction related to the feud and there's **** all about it come on.

According to below link there is a two year waiting list in the SCC

https://www.google.es/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwi7vuTanarOAhUGVhQKHZJiDO8QFgghMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.independent.ie%2Fbreaking-news%2Firish-news%2Ftwoyear-wait-for-trial-at-special-criminal-court-without-jury-34438543.html&usg=AFQjCNG-G7tYC_tBV_BCjMD6JgdNTz1X-Q

I just think it smells that's all, my opinion , carry on :-)

That's Weird!

Thanks, but it won't link for me.

https://twitter.com/padraig_reilly/status/759302819518251008

So what's your conspiracy theory in relation to this case?
    You just listed a load if other cases? What have they to do with anything?

I'm failing to see what the conspiracy could be here?
    Man gets caught with guns, man gets charged, man please guilty, man gets sentenced. All in open court.

And there is a two year wait for trials in the SCC, not for guilty pleas.

Man gets caught with guns, man gets charged, man please guilty, man gets sentenced. All in open court.

And the very near media black out of the case considering the hysterics when the K or H feud is mentioned elsewhere ? This was the first conviction in this feud, yet for some strange reason it was well played down in the media

You would think they would have it splashed everywhere to give the Garda and public a much needed Psychological boost, but, no, nada, nothing,

That's what I find strange and I will leave it at that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,681 ✭✭✭JustTheOne

Lads I think yous are mixing this case up with the fella who was caught with the guns few months ago.

Different case I think.

Guards in Kinahans pockets, leaked footage of Gareth's murder and more they were only examples!

Read the article they (AGS)knew way before the guns left the north but decided to move in when they were trying to send them back.

AGS are a serective stonecutters association who only care for there members.

Another Garda bashing thread?

The amount of thread de-rails in here is criminal.

The hutches hate AGS, their supporters hate AGS, the Kinahans hate AGS, their supporters hate AGS.

See the trend?

JustTheOne wrote: »
    Lads I think yous are mixing this case up with the fella who was caught with the guns few months ago.

Different case I think.

http://utv.ie/News/2016/03/11/Donegal-man-charged-with-possession-of-assault-rifles-55617

That's the one we're on about

http://www.newstalk.com/Three-arrested-in-relation-to-gun-seizure-in-Meath

That's the other case yet the real guns used haven't been found.

The hutches hate AGS, their supporters hate AGS, the Kinahans hate AGS, their supporters hate AGS.

See the trend?

De rail??it's connected so not a derail!
    You keep bringing up supporters??
    Your still here!
    Am I still on ignore.

De rail??it's connected so not a derail!
    You keep bringing up supporters??
    Your still here!
    Am I still on ignore.

Where's your proof of AGS working with Kinahans?
    I'll always be here.

Where's your proof of AGS working with Kinahans?
    I'll always be here.

Unfortunately I've none!
    It's still a valid question though members twittern Daniel(soarsean days)hit teams able to carry out hit when north side is in lock down(Eddie's murder specifically).
    Reports of retired member/s giving investigative info all sweeped under the carpet.

For what its worth I don't believe any of these gangs have garda in there pocket, not at all.

See the trend?

Where are you going with your Garda bashing thread ? Considering the hysterics and media saturation when this man was caught with the guns (a quick google of his name will show them all) And the near deafening media silence about the same mans conviction, it is indeed strange.

ps I am no supporter of either side as any of my posts in this thread will prove.

Where are you going with your Garda bashing thread ? Considering the hysterics and media saturation when this man was caught with the guns (a quick google of his name will show them all) And the near deafening media silence about the same mans conviction, it is indeed strange.

ps I am no supporter of either side as any of my posts in this thread will prove.

Where am I going?
    Posters are claiming Garda collusion with murdering drug cartels.

If that is not Garda bashing.....

Trying to work out why the media aren't following the same MO with the conviction, is very difficult.
    None of us know why they haven't plastered it all over their front pages, but because of some Garda conspiracy is laughable.

Because he deleted the tweet.
    His Twitter account is full of ****e.
    He has a tweet on there this week of a cyclist who had burned his leg when his iPhone (exploded) was pierced in a fall on his bike, and the photo he posted isn't even the same biker/case that's been in the news.

Because he deleted the tweet.
    His Twitter account is full of ****e.
    He has a tweet on there this week of a cyclist who had burned his leg when his iPhone (exploded) was pierced in a fall on his bike, and the photo he posted isn't even the same biker/case that's been in the news.

You're wrong again!
    It's still there I just checked I don't think he likes me posting his tweets here Mick's tweets still post here but Padraigs won't journalist on Twitter we're only discussing last week that we the people want free news!

About the gardai bashing I only posted during the week I tip my hat at them for seizures of drugs and believe the good outnumbered the bad so that argument is mute!

GSOC are toothless and gardai can wipe all traces of bugs or flat deny, ill treatment of whistle blowers, big shake up of senior positions just a big juggle same faces.

It's not what you know in this country it who you know still prevails.

Your wrong again!
    It's still there I just checked I don't think he likes me posting his tweets here Mick's tweets still post here but Padraigs won't journalist on Twitter we're only discussing last week that we the people want free news!

About the gardai bashing I only posted during the week I tip my hat at them for seizures of drugs and believe the good outnumbered the bad so that argument is mute!

GSOC are toothless and gardai can wipe all traces of bugs or flat deny, ill treatment of whistle blowers, big shake up of senior positions just a big juggle same faces.

It's not what your know is this country it who you know still prevails

You're full of ****e bicky.
    The tweet you linked to has been deleted, FACT (I know you don't like them) ;)

honey12345 wrote: »
    The tweet is still there

That's not the tweet that bicky linked to.
    I know that one is still there.
    And here is the REAL images.....

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news/brit-mountain-biker-reveals-horrific-8540224

How could you trust his tweets and he posts a picture of someone else's injury.

You're full of ****e bicky.
    The tweet you linked to has been deleted, FACT (I know you don't like them) ;)

Now this is uncropped for time and if you ask me with a please I'll post the uncropped one from today too ðŸ˜