Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PS4 - Arrange a Raid

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,856 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

Cormac... wrote: »
    Do you have the small headset thing that comes with the PS4? That has a mic

He had a headset for last nights raid in the end :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,870 ✭✭✭✭Generic Dreadhead

Ah very good, cause I forgot I had that headset cause it was still in the PS4 box myself :P

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,856 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

Right lads, Fresh raid running all Challenges for the loot @ 9PM tonight, whos in for it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,146 ✭✭✭dudeeile

jonnycivic wrote: »
    Right lads, Fresh raid running all Challenges for the loot @ 9PM tonight, whos in for it?

Might do if ye don't mind toing and froing from the postmaster.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 401 ✭✭CDBWhoop

Sure sure sure

dudeeile wrote: »
    Might do if ye don't mind toing and froing from the postmaster.

Thats all good with me Dude, Might grab alternate CP's then for specific frags that any of the lads need :D

Also for the absolute hilarity of it I will stream our attempt on twitch so if anyone wants to see a riad live in action they can :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,470 ✭✭✭SolvableKnave

Count me in. Should be on by 9

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

I'll be on from 9 myself so Im down...
    Cormac... wrote: »
    Ah very good, cause I forgot I had that headset cause it was still in the PS4 box myself :P

Ha, would you believe thats where I found it!

Right ladies and wilderbeasts, we have 5 so far for the Live Stream Loot Pinata, 1 more space available :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,781 ✭✭✭PetKing

jonnycivic wrote:
    Right ladies and wilderbeasts, we have 5 so far for the Live Stream Loot Pinata, 1 more space available

I'll go

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,046 ✭✭✭✭Mitch Connor

*COUGH
    Ahem - Borderlands arranged for tonight....
    *COUGH

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,146 ✭✭✭dudeeile

*COUGH
    *COUGH

Todays Tuesday, he's ours.

*COUGH
    *COUGH

2 SPOTS AVAILABLE FOR TONIGHTS NON STREAMED LOOT PINATA

*COUGH
    *COUGH

Was it not wednesday/Thursday agreed?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,046 ✭✭✭✭Mitch Connor

Was it not wednesday/Thursday agreed?

Nope - Tuesday 8-11.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

2 SPOTS AVAILABLE FOR TONIGHTS NON STREAMED LOOT PINATA

Whats a loot pinata?

Nope - Tuesday 8-11.

OK I'm double booked so 1 space for the loot Pinata (raid) - non streamed :P

I'll stream a raid tomorrow night haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 830 ✭✭✭nevelator

I'd be up for a raid this evening.

DrumSteve wrote: »
    Whats a loot pinata?

I normally say Oryx on Hard Challenge mode..... but in this instance, it's the whole raid :pac:

DrumSteve wrote: »
    Whats a loot pinata?

On the challenge mode for each of Warpriest / Goggleballs / Oryx you get double loot chests. If done correctly

nevelator wrote: »
    I'd be up for a raid this evening.

Grand job NevLATOR :P I will add you into the event later, if any of you guys want to stream the raid throw up the link in the thread here and the group chat later :D

Everybody must set their party chat to enable streaming, that way we don't just hear one sap talking to himself.

I might do it via console. Does the console twitch function stream to the main twitch site?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 64 ✭✭McMafia77

Seeing as ye are good to go there with the six, can ye throw me down as sub....just in case ye end up short or whatever!!!

Everybody must set their party chat to enable streaming, that way we don't just hear one sap talking to himself.

I might do it via console. Does the console twitch function stream to the main twitch site?

Yeah it will go to the twitch main site. (Also when you are in the chat party later there is an option for "Play together" make sure you hit that option after all 6 of you are in for better sound quality etc :D

McMafia77 wrote: »
    Seeing as ye are good to go there with the six, can ye throw me down as sub....just in case ye end up short or whatever!!!

Mafia, I'll be running another 1 tomorrow night too ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

I'll try to get onto Twitch later and ****post.

Ill be in Borderlands twitch spamming the hell out of them :P Also I will ne a t-bag emote thing in twitch for when Nev Blue Orbs :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

Grand job NevLATOR

This is just mod abuse at this stage...

Im entited to it since you all abuse me during raids and push me over the edge :P

Oh my