Cormac... wrote: » Do you have the small headset thing that comes with the PS4? That has a mic
jonnycivic wrote: » Right lads, Fresh raid running all Challenges for the loot @ 9PM tonight, whos in for it?
dudeeile wrote: » Might do if ye don't mind toing and froing from the postmaster.
Cormac... wrote: » Ah very good, cause I forgot I had that headset cause it was still in the PS4 box myself :P
jonnycivic wrote: Right ladies and wilderbeasts, we have 5 so far for the Live Stream Loot Pinata, 1 more space available
Mitch Connor wrote: » *COUGH Ahem - Borderlands arranged for tonight.... *COUGH
jonnycivic wrote: » Was it not wednesday/Thursday agreed?
SolvableKnave wrote: » 2 SPOTS AVAILABLE FOR TONIGHTS NON STREAMED LOOT PINATA
Mitch Connor wrote: » Nope - Tuesday 8-11.
DrumSteve wrote: » Whats a loot pinata?
nevelator wrote: » I'd be up for a raid this evening.
jonnycivic wrote: » Grand job NevLATOR :P I will add you into the event later, if any of you guys want to stream the raid throw up the link in the thread here and the group chat later
SolvableKnave wrote: » Everybody must set their party chat to enable streaming, that way we don't just hear one sap talking to himself. I might do it via console. Does the console twitch function stream to the main twitch site?
McMafia77 wrote: » Seeing as ye are good to go there with the six, can ye throw me down as sub....just in case ye end up short or whatever!!!
Hail 2 Da Chimp wrote: » I'll try to get onto Twitch later and ****post.
jonnycivic wrote: » Grand job NevLATOR
Hail 2 Da Chimp wrote: » This is just mod abuse at this stage...
jonnycivic wrote: » Im entited to it since you all abuse me during raids and push me over the edge :P