Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PS4 - Arrange a Raid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 64 ✭✭McMafia77

So after last nights PSN cluster****, are we still on for Raid 2.0 tonight, or is it binned for the time being.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,781 ✭✭✭PetKing

McMafia77 wrote:
    So after last nights PSN cluster****, are we still on for Raid 2.0 tonight, or is it binned for the time being.

My roster disappeared last night, it seems there was PSN issues alright from what I've seen on Twitter. Our raid when smooth enough connection wise, nobody was kicked. What happened to ye?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,027 ✭✭✭sniper_samurai

PetKing wrote: »
    My roster disappeared last night, it seems there was PSN issues alright from what I've seen on Twitter. Our raid when smooth enough connection wise, nobody was kicked. What happened to ye?

Destiny had log in issues not long after we started our raid, lucky everyone was already on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 401 ✭✭CDBWhoop

McMafia77 wrote: »

Lets give it a go tonight McMafia.

Can we get a full team from 9 for a fresh run.

And are there any checkpoints going, totems or warpriest?

CDBWhoop wrote:

We were going to ask for ye're one last night as we forgot to grab it! :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,856 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

CDBWhoop wrote: »
    Lets give it a go tonight McMafia.

Can we get a full team from 9 for a fresh run.

I may be on if yis need it depending on if BL2 is going ahead later or not :P no cp tho we flew straight through everything last night haha

PetKing wrote: »
    We were going to ask for ye're one last night as we forgot to grab it! :D

We couldn't even get started with the PSN shenanigans last night.
    jonnycivic wrote: »
    I may be on if yis need it depending on if BL2 is going ahead later or not :P no cp tho we flew straight through everything last night haha

Grand, I'll post on the chat after 8 and see if there's interest in a raid. Surprising no one wanted a CP for additional runs. Though it was standard at this stage :p

We'll grab one or two later if we run.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 830 ✭✭✭nevelator

We couldn't even get started with the PSN shenanigans last night.

Grand, I'll post on the chat after 8 and see if there's interest in a raid. Surprising no one wanted a CP for additional runs. Though it was standard at this stage :p

We'll grab one or two later if we run.

I'd be on for a raid if there's a spot going.
    We kinda started Oryx by mistake last night. We were about 2 rounds in when we realised we hadn't the CP grabbed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,043 ✭✭✭✭Mitch Connor

I'll be on for a raid tonight as BL2 won't be happening tonight.... if we can get a raid started before 9pm I will run it. (later starts are too close to bed time!)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,856 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

I'll be on for a raid tonight as BL2 won't be happening tonight.... if we can get a raid started before 9pm I will run it. (later starts are too close to bed time!)

Grand, no BL2 tonight so I will raid :D will rock a hunter :D

No - I'm the Hunter!

I actually still have to beat the Raid on my hunter for the Raid quest. I've done it load of times but only bothered to complete the quest lines on my hunter recently.

No - I'm the Hunter!

I actually still have to beat the Raid on my hunter for the Raid quest. I've done it load of times but only bothered to complete the quest lines on my hunter recently.

SO now we have our 2 hunters, 4 of you can fight it out for titan/warlock supremacy :P

Grand, thats 4 so far tehn. McMafia, Jonny'FiddyO'Civic, Conovar and myself as Warlock.

Two spots available, must be house trained, two opposable thumbs required.

Grand, thats 4 so far tehn. McMafia, Jonny'FiddyO'Civic, Conovar and myself as Warlock.

I dont think dude is available, I heard he will be heading up a search party for peter this evening :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,470 ✭✭✭SolvableKnave

Damn these 9 o'clock starts.

Remembering to tether when he regains favour of the darkness is my downfall, always waiting for someone else as I run my hunter least.
    CDBWhoop wrote:

I'll run if ye need a hand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

Damn these 9 o'clock starts.

I'll be on at 10, if we can get a few night owls to join in :)

WooHoo. As Mr. Simpson would say.

I have a 323 Warlock and Weiland is using a 302 Titan.

Right guys/gals, I need 3 more willing sherpas to help the lads thru a raid tonight, I'm running my 1/3rd warlock :P Any takers??

ehh.......

cf71b6b17b70db6b41ae34caed28604e00843b4cc51d6ca97d63a9ddfa2a1b26.jpg

ehh.......

cf71b6b17b70db6b41ae34caed28604e00843b4cc51d6ca97d63a9ddfa2a1b26.jpg

Yeah i just remembered :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,870 ✭✭✭✭Generic Dreadhead

That's not how that meme works.

Cormac... wrote: »

I know. Having an off day today. :(

Cormac... wrote: »
    I know. Having an off day today. :(

This one would have been better.

brace-yourself-maintenance.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,456 ✭✭✭Josey Wales

Is PSN set for maintenance tonight?

Yeah until about midnight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 830 ✭✭✭nevelator

Not PSN, just the destiny servers.

Not PSN (as far as I know) - just Destiny. from 4pm til 12am.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,456 ✭✭✭Josey Wales

Yeah until about midnight

Damn.

Well maybe sometime next week ye can bring the two of us through.

Cheers.

Damn.

Well maybe sometime next week ye can bring the two of us through.

Cheers.

No problem dude, might even have a few beers tomorrow and do it :P