Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Last Late Late before Christmas

• Registered Users Posts: 28,728 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Evening all

Not off to a great start here anyway I see. Tubs with his forced laughter.. yer man with his forced jokes

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

I hate this unfunny pr!ck.

And I don't like Jason Byrne either.

Ba dum...tish.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,588 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Jesus Christ. 30 seconds in and he's talking about his mother.

Again!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

monkey9 wrote: »
    He's wearing a Christmas jumper. So whacky!!!!!!!

He thinks he's doing Text Santa.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

A bit late and slightly merry!!

Happy LLS and Christmas lads and ladies! :)

We used to hang our lights from the ceiling cc 2010....lol!!

• Registered Users Posts: 15,905 ✭✭✭✭Spanish Eyes

robwen wrote: »
    & I was hoping McGregor might be on pfft

Do you want the TV license to be €5,000 a year to pay McG for listening to Tubs or what?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Disagree. ISIS are pricks, but they are unpredicatable. You couldn't ever say that about yer man.

Did you just justify ISIS' existence over Louis Walsh!! :pac: I wish to subscribe to your newsletter.

It's the stupid voice he does...the stupid...d'uuuuh? Whaaa? voice that kills me.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,105 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

hqdefault.jpg

I love these threads. I don't have to watch, but have instant witty commentary.

Thanks!! And Happy Christmas aswell.

The-Hounds-2.jpg

Post of the year WM...........:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,718 ✭✭✭sudzs

That as quite a heartfelt snarl out of Tubbs! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,795 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Ryan has the cue cards out to ask Jason a question that Jason can make a joke out of.

Yaw-bloody-awn.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

For some reason best known to themselves Dominos put pineapple on my Pizza tonight :(:mad:

I know there's people worse off but :mad::mad::mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 28,728 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Just read back.. thinking I might watch a film TBH

This fella, Mary Robinson lecturing us about climate change, and Apres Match .. meh!

Poor effort for the last one before Xmas - even for the LLS

I can only half hear this. Is he taking the piss out of...books?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

A bit late and slightly merry!!

Happy LLS and Christmas lads and ladies! :)

We used to hang our lights from the ceiling cc 2010....lol!!

We used to plug our lights into the lightfitting too- we honestly thought we were the only ones that did that and never ever told anybody:D

The Bunty....

And the sticky on clothes on the cut out doll.....

Sounds so weird nowadays??

• Registered Users Posts: 28,864 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Nah, can't do it!

Can someone let me know when that eejit is off, and I might brave RTE1 again.... meantime it's back to recordings of QofS and Only Connect for me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

Skid X wrote: »
    For some reason best known to themselves Dominos put pineapple on my Pizza tonight :(:mad:

]

It's called a Hawaiian

Love the way Ryan so seamlessly sets Jason up for the next topic to make jokes about...like clockwork

_Kaiser_ wrote: »
    Just read back.. thinking I might watch a film TBH

This fella, Mary Robinson lecturing us about climate change, and Apres Match .. meh!

Poor effort for the last one before Xmas - even for the LLS

Cheap and Cheerful I suppose for AAR TEE EEE.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

The last LLS I watched was the Tom Cruise car crash interview, where Tubs practically felated Cruise. Oh and Pajo the match predicting calf, I saw that one too / although they may have been the same show.

Looks like the only thing that's changed is Tubs has reined in the nervous desk slapping a bit....but it is early days I suppose.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    Nah, can't do it!

Can someone let me know when that eejit is off, and I might brave RTE1 again.... meantime it's back to recordings of QofS and Only Connect for me.

He's off now:)

actually no Ted he's still on:P

• Registered Users Posts: 8,718 ✭✭✭sudzs

The Bunty....

And the sticky on clothes on the cut out doll.....

Somebody call social services!! :eek:

Not having the pineapple Skid?

I like a good ham & pineapple. And, actually, every single other topping.

And extra cheese. F*ck it.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,864 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Yum! With spicy pepperoni - yum!

I'm not sure I drank enough!!........

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

It's called a Hawaiian

True, but I ordered a big meaty monster or whatever it's called.

It'll be Hawaii 5-0 years before I order off them again :mad:

MADCAP
    ˈmadkap/
    adjective
    adjective: madcap; adjective: mad-cap
    amusingly eccentric.
    "a surreal, madcap novel"
    synonyms:zany, eccentric, ridiculous, unconventional, weird "a madcap comedy"

noun
    noun: madcap; plural noun: madcaps; noun: mad-cap; plural noun: mad-caps
    an eccentric or reckless person.
    synonyms:eccentric, crank, madman/madwoman, maniac, lunatic, psychotic; Moreoddity, odd fellow, character, individual;
    hothead, daredevil;
    informalcrackpot, oddball, weirdo, loony, nut, nutter, nutcase, nutjob, cuckoo;
    informalscrewball;
    informalwackadoo, wackadoodle;
    informalradge;
    informaldingbat