Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Irish porn

• Registered Users Posts: 8,365 ✭✭✭corner of hells

vandriver wrote: »
    Amazing easy to find!
    Hammer89 wrote: »
    I stumbled upon some traveller porn recently. A classy production? I wouldn't go that far, but what it lacked in decorum and refinement, it more than made up for in accidental comedy.

I'll set the scene: there's four travellers in a .......

You two appear to know more than most about this.

• Registered Users Posts: 644 ✭✭✭cichlid child

kowloon wrote: »
    How do they put the fig into the Fig Rolls?

They put it in the wrong hole first.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,467 ✭✭✭valoren

Now I know why they're called Sucks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Fat Christy

'Can I park my tractor in your hay shed?'

- An Irish porno by F. Christy

• Registered Users Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭kingtiger

any chance of a PM for the link? or some google search keywords to find it?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,762 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

vandriver wrote: »
    Amazing easy to find!

Go on, give us a clue.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

Irish porn = a lovely big field, with lots of laaaand

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 178 ✭✭BenedrylPete

BattleCorp wrote: »
    Go on, give us a clue.

No, no.

It must be shrouded in shadowey half answers and talk of pms and bans.
    Dont you know how many well connected hipsters use this site.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,762 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

No, no.

It must be shrouded in shadowey half answers and talk of pms and bans.
    Dont you know how many well connected hipsters use this site.

Feck ya so. I'll email Pavee Point for the link. :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 178 ✭✭BenedrylPete

Feck ya so. I'll email Pavee Point for the link. :pac:

Got some good friends over at pavee point.

Myself and a well known musician filmed a 70s themed röckumentary from the back of a sulky.

I cant say who the musician was though, or the name of the film. Its for us inner circle connected hipster elites only. Like traveller porn.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,052 ✭✭✭Matt_Trakker

Ah, he's not saying fig, he's saying feek.....I think that's how they spell it.

Heard this word first years ago form a couple of lads I went to school with from Wexford, y'know the part of the country where they're famous for having loads and loads and loads of.........errrr...........strawberries

I remember one of them saying once.....'yea man, I feeked the head off her' although I thought it meant to finger a young one, didn't think that it mean to fúck a girl.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,262 ✭✭✭✭jester77

This sounds more like the end of a Saturday night than an actual porn. Were there credits at the end of this movie, or is this just something that a few lads videoed on their phones?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,460 ✭✭✭vandriver

Go on, give us a clue.
    Pro clue :itp

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,563 ✭✭✭dd972

Slack day in the office OP ? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 336 ✭✭.45auto

Someone pm me a link and in ill link you a bit of weird porn in thanks.......purely for scientific purposes

• Registered Users Posts: 202 ✭✭burkey85

Pm a link to this please?
    :):):)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,389 ✭✭✭NachoBusiness

Ah lads, can someone not at least throw up some search terms that would be fruitful?

When I Google 'Horse It Into Me Boss Dublin Riding' all I get are news stories about how Bruce Springsteen's daughter won a medal for show jumping at the RDS.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

Ah lads, can someone not at least throw up some search terms that would be fruitful?

When I Google 'Horse It Into Me Boss Dublin Riding' all I get are news stories about how Bruce Springsteen's daughter won a medal for show jumping at the RDS.

"Irish gypsey girl" might work

• Registered Users Posts: 3,003 ✭✭✭Hammer89

Amazing.

I can't tell you where to find it, incase it's against the rules, but I can tell you that you won't find it on a site called X-Hamster if you type "gypsy Irish girl" into the search place.

.45auto wrote: »
    Someone pm me a link and in ill link you a bit of weird porn in thanks.......purely for scientific purposes

Doesn't get much weirder than three itinerants and a little lady. That's the working title by the way.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Ah, he's not saying fig, he's saying feek.....I think that's how they spell it.

Heard this word first years ago form a couple of lads I went to school with from Wexford, y'know the part of the country where they're famous for having loads and loads and loads of.........errrr...........strawberries

I remember one of them saying once.....'yea man, I feeked the head off her' although I thought it meant to finger a young one, didn't think that it mean to fúck a girl.

I too have heard "feek" and also from a Wexford lad

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Doesn't get much weirder than three itinerants and a little lady. That's the working title by the way.
    is Tom Selleck in it?

• Registered Users Posts: 336 ✭✭.45auto

Gwan hammer89 pls pm me the name or pm me your email and email it to me im dying to see it. Me luv u long time

• Registered Users Posts: 20,416 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

I came across it.

.45auto wrote: »
    Gwan hammer89 pls pm me the name or pm me your email and email it to me im dying to see it. Me luv u long time
    I can't tell you where to find it, incase it's against the rules, but I can tell you that you won't find it on a site called X-Hamster if you type "gypsy Irish girl" into the search place.

Was I too cryptic?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 882 ✭✭✭Bulbous Salutation

A depressing image emerges of frustrated neckbeards around the country desperately searching for this video so they can masturbate to a video of a howya and a couple of head-the-balls riding.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,416 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

I did actually just find it.

Weird.

• Registered Users Posts: 691 ✭✭✭wellboy76

Thats a very fancy caravan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,666 ✭✭✭Pink Fairy

wellboy76 wrote: »
    Thats a very fancy caravan

Periwinkle blue and scatter cushions for his ma

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,681 ✭✭✭Fleawuss

"Who proceeds to smell the thong as you do"