Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show Fri 20 November 2015

Does anybody give a flying fook about Vogue and yer man from Westlife??

Not me...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

she is the sort of 21st century socialite/reality tv chaser of limelight i should hate but she does seem good craic

saying that the last few minutes

Me-Me-Me-Me-Me.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 9,804 ✭✭✭take everything

Vogue's lovely.

• Registered Users Posts: 54,979 ✭✭✭✭walshb

anna080 wrote: »
    Guarantee you their split is a publicity stunt. She has been flaunting herself all over the UK media since trying to raise her profile

But was so was their relationship. I'm confused.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,648 ✭✭✭vkid

Thank god that's over..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,005 ✭✭✭Gorteen

What a pain in the arse this one is.

Thank fcuk........... I thought it was just me who was irritated by her ladyship

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

Well that was utterly pointless.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭Jim Bob Scratcher

Thank Christ that's over..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Tell us about your anxiety?

"Well, I saw the inroads Bressie was making into the market..."

cynical but oh so true!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

She has no attention span. That's a surprise.

What do you want in your woman, intelligence?

• Registered Users Posts: 54,979 ✭✭✭✭walshb

She sounds like a man.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,789 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

She has no attention span. That's a surprise.

I've even less cause I turned it over to gogglebox.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,642 ✭✭✭ollaetta

Walk up Grafton Street any day and you'll find a hundred better looking women than this nonentity.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 266 ✭✭Clive Bisquette

Who from Cork will win this ?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,683 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Vogue Williams, me, Alesha Dixon....and some baby oil......pedal time

• Registered Users Posts: 1,293 ✭✭✭George White

So, there is a misery slot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

Lisha wrote: »
    Not a single fcuk is given by me.

You. Never ever change.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,207 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

What do you want in your woman, intelligence?

That would make you a sapiosexual. I learnt that on Matt Cooper's show earlier. You learn something every day..

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭Jim Bob Scratcher

So, there is a misery slot.

The Vogue interview is over lol

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

Tubridy couldn't bear to give up the misery slot and managed to come up with something.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,207 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Ah jeez.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

I knew that Tubs couldn't go at least half an hour without the bit of misery.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

That would make you a sapiosexual. I learnt that on Matt Cooper's show earlier. You learn something every day..
    A bit of sapioing won't keep you warm at night.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Breakfast at Tiffany's would have been so much better if some clown had done a rap in the middle of Moon River :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,795 ✭✭✭Red Kev

seriously grinds my gears when people are famous for fckin nothing

But, but...but...I thought she was famous for fcuking Brian thingymabob.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,712 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Serious justification for the misery slot there

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 266 ✭✭Clive Bisquette

Advts for Nespresso..Davy Keogh saying hello!Some farming gimp trousering 500k per annum...Is the foookin Tiger back?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

keith16 wrote: »
    You. Never ever change.

Lol

When my mother says that to me, (without the full stop), it sounds so mean. But with the full stop, I like it. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

BOOOOOOOoooo