Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

F1 2015: Round 16 United States Grand Prix

• Registered Users Posts: 22,251 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Broken wing before he hit Daniel

Fair play to Button, didn't realise he was up to 6th

• Registered Users Posts: 30,090 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

This will mix things up again

• Registered Users Posts: 6,049 ✭✭✭Mike Litoris

antodeco wrote: »
    Damnit thought Ham had a problem!

Same here. :p

He's staying out! Wonder how this will work out. Rosberg shooting himself in the foot here again?? Hope not.

Jesus, Vettel could win this. He's no more stops to make.

Gwan Alonso

Nice move by Alonso.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,307 ✭✭✭✭Frank Bullitt

Alonso, you little beauty!

I'd love to see Button and Alonso on the podium :D

Hamilton is on the edge with tires.

Rosberg might be in good position now... just needs to get past Vettel

I've tried to like Rosberg but I just can't

Ah Vettel :(

BANG!

Kyvat what the hell :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 12,965 ✭✭✭✭bnt

Whoops ..! Got to be a Safety Car.

From out there on the moon, international politics look so petty. You want to grab a politician by the scruff of the neck and drag him a quarter of a million miles out and say, ‘Look at that, you son of a bitch’.

— Edgar Mitchell, Apollo 14 Astronaut

• Registered Users Posts: 864 ✭✭✭Kxiii

At this rate the safety car will score some points.

Ah man Kvyat. This could fcuk up Rosberg now.

Man, what a race!

That podium for a McLaren is getting closer, Autosport! :D

So we can say this wasn't a boring race :D

Hamilton pits, his race now.

If Lewis wins I can't wait to see his snapchats :D

Autosport wrote: »
    So we can say this wasn't a boring race :D

It feels like a long long time since we had a race like this.

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 13,449 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Argh, every single time the race was going against HAM something happens and puts him back on track again

• Registered Users Posts: 4,977 ✭✭✭TheDoctor

Hamilton with fresher tyres now

Autosport wrote: »
    If Lewis wins I can't wait to see his snapchats :D

Ah here!

Rosbergs had good pace all weekend so should be good battle hopefully

Manor in 11th. Come on Rossi

So all we need is a hurricane to make a race exciting...

Bernie have to organise a hurricane every weekend

Alonso 5th! Its kinda sad to be getting excited about him 5th given his calibre.

Come on safety car get off the track