Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Ray D'arcy Show - 03/10/15 - RTE 1 @ 9:50

• Registered Users Posts: 709 ✭✭✭weadick

WTF was that laugh from the audience?!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

I have been a subversive SNS audience member in the past *cough*, but that wasn't me acting the maggot there.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

okay I have to admit, this guy is a legend. :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 12,313 ✭✭✭✭Sam Kade

Looking at that man makes me feel really young, I'm a few months older that him :)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Gawd, he is seriously hawt for 55 :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 72,411 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Thanks Ray, for explaining the gag. :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 55,191 ✭✭✭✭walshb

What a ridiculous load of sh1te

• Registered Users Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭lukesmom

Gamey head on him

lukesmom wrote: »
    Gamey head on him
    Definitely, he is nice to look at but I'm not sure there is much going on in his head.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,920 ✭✭✭✭Thargor

I liked him, think he might be a bit fond of a certain herb though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Why can't Irish people say 'Peugeot'? They even mispronounce it on Peugeot adverts.

This programme is sooooooooooooooooooooooooo sh1te :(

• Registered Users Posts: 12,688 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

MrsD007 wrote: »
    It's pretty desperate when you have to show a 25 year old video clip of Kylie.

I'm not complaining

Beyond parody.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20 Tommy Kay The DJ

lukesmom wrote: »
    Gamey head on him

Sounds like he had a few pints before the show.

• Registered Users Posts: 672 ✭✭✭Shifty Shellshock

Who the hell would even watch that TG4 show? Ugh

• Registered Users Posts: 85 ✭✭Maggiesims

Definitely a legend. He was brilliant in sons of anarchy.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

okay I have to admit, this guy is a legend. :cool:

Totally, partner is a 32 year old underwear model...weljel, fair play...I love when Irish people are actually cool

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Being interested in cars should preclude you from having a driving licence.

Is that the Late Late studio ?

Daithi O'Sé used to present a Dating Show on TG4 where Mammies chose the lucky girl/chap for their pride and joy.

It was the best programme Daithi ever did.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Take your hans out of your pockets Ray

I don't think that geezer on her right is interested in women, love

Subtitles required

• Registered Users Posts: 11 Iamchef.no

That lad was dragged outta the bog

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

Evening all! Just got here after the rugby but is boards still fcuked up?? If I refresh this page I end up back on page 1.... :confused:

MrsD007 wrote: »
    It's pretty desperate when you have to show a 25 year old video clip of Kylie.
    Ally Dick wrote: »
    I'm not complaining

I agree with Ally,

and could I just say that I miss Brendan, because it's better the ...

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Skid X wrote: »
    Daithi O'Sé used to present a Dating Show on TG4 where Mammies chose the lucky girl/chap for their pride and joy.

It was the best programme Daithi ever did.
    There was another one Paisean Faisean where lads picked clothes for a girl and she had to chose... Tg4 seems to be our answer to channel 4 coming up with whacky dating shows

• Registered Users Posts: 11 Iamchef.no

That lad was dragged outta the bog