Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 1 Matchday Thread - Mod note post 1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,017 ✭✭✭Chagan

21 from 5, well Rooney and Shaw mostly. Fully expect Az & Haz to run riot this evening.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,747 ✭✭✭Ziegler1988

Did anyone watch the Sunderland match/know who was at fault for the goals? I see Jones was hooked early

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

neasyerac wrote: »
    I was looking at them a while back while drafting up my squad and forgot to turn it if of. I even posted up my team yesterday on the rate my team thread and someone reminded me to turn it if but I went away from the computer and forgot all about it :(

Are you even able to turn it off rules say once its activate thats it I thought.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭finnharpsboy

Courtois possibly injured in the warm up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

Courtois looks in trouble in the warm up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

Ace2007 wrote: »
    This is what I see on the app but from looking at site on computer no sign of it mentioned - strange enough

I'm getting that too and I 100% didn't play it!! I'm on the app too

Ace2007 wrote: »
    This is what I see on the app but from looking at site on computer no sign of it mentioned - strange enough

Weird might just be coding they haven't updated on the app I would definitely be trusting the full site more!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,155 ✭✭✭Sideshow Mark

manual_man wrote: »
    Costa fear is big right now. I had him in and captained most of the week, but wussed out and got in Rooney instead. Steady on, Diego, steady on

Don't worry too much, so did everyone else.

What happened to him?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 245 ✭✭neasyerac

noooo..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,434 ✭✭✭✭km79

28 from 6
    Assume mahrez will get bonus and maybe darmian
    Ivan and hazard captain to come but again I'll see nothing of it
    Off with ye boys :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,129 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

Rooney, deeney, Shaw, v aanholt .

Out so can't check but I reckon maybe 15

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Points. 12
    Top 1k Avg. 11
    To play. 7

jimmii wrote: »
    What happened to him?

looks like he jarred his knee

Did he get up again or is he looking a doubt? That'd be pretty sick for those who went Courtois/4m

jimmii wrote: »
    Did he get up again or is he looking a doubt?

eva was working on it

Sure he'll be grand so. Probably just fancied getting a quick rub down!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 245 ✭✭neasyerac

Damn, Albrighton pipped mahrez for the 3 BP!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

Lets go Hazard (C).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 106 ✭✭SSLguru

Where's the poster who said I was looking for a heart attack starting Aguero , Costa and Walcott :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

neasyerac wrote: »
    Damn, Albrighton pipped mahrez for the 3 BP!
    Damn, fecking winning goal bonus!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Mint Sauce wrote:
    Top 1k Avg. 11

??? There isn't a top 10k yet...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,747 ✭✭✭Ziegler1988

I'm not seeing ESP added yet so it isn't final BPS

SSLguru wrote: »
    Where's the poster who said I was looking for a heart attack starting Aguero , Costa and Walcott :)

Only 1 from 3 so far!

spock. wrote: »
    ??? There isn't a top 10k yet...

Or a top 1k! I guess there is it just hasn't been calculated yet!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,748 ✭✭✭Swiper the fox

SSLguru wrote: »

I'd say he'll never show his face around here again, you pwn'ed him big time;)

Should be made to do a GOT style walk of shame!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,029 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

looking at 27 form 4 - solid start - even Defoe got in on the act :)

courtois starts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,589 ✭✭✭✭Necronomicon

8 from 4.

Can we start this again?