Farming Chit Chat sticks it to six.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,088 ✭✭✭farmerjj

Just got a flashback of a episode of come dine with me where a fella was showing off his pet snake at the table and that snake decided to relieve himself on the table, turned off all animals indoors since then I think.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,241 ✭✭✭✭Kovu

Hahahha I remember that episode! It was a woman who had the snake I thought? Ah he's well trained, he must have been feeling pretty awful to be sick inside, least he got off my bed first :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 19,426 ✭✭✭✭_Brian

Heading to see Michael McIntyre tonight in the 3 Arena, havent been there since it was the Point !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,893 ✭✭✭Bullocks

Anyone see the farmers dating website advertised here ? Would you even want to date another farmer ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,702 ✭✭✭✭Reggie.

_Brian wrote: »
    Heading to see Michael McIntyre tonight in the 3 Arena, havent been there since it was the Point !!

Don't forget it's euros nowadays not punts :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 31,436 ✭✭✭✭whelan2

Lad that's fixing up kitchen here is going too. He bought the tickets this time last year Enjoy

Have a look an grabone, there are often deals for stadium tickets, night in a good hotel in the city center and 3 course meal and match programme included for about 200 euro. Flights have to be organised by yourself. It's a handy way of getting a feel for the city before you go on your own.

Check over on the tickets forum for a bit more guidance or give me a PM with any questions.

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=896

The Klopp factor is gaining ground:D
    Thinking of getting tickets for the eldest lad to go to a game and I will probably go with him. Thanks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,621 ✭✭✭✭Buford T. Justice XIX

whelan2 wrote: »
    Thinking of getting tickets for the eldest lad to go to a game and I will probably go with him. Thanks

If you join the local supporters club, you can get access to tickets also but you will find it hard to get tickets to the bigger games either way.

Clear herd test. And I sold the two weanlings I was meant to bring to the mart. To the man coming to look at a yearling heifer no less :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,471 ✭✭✭naughto

Kovu wrote: »
    Clear herd test. And I sold the two weanlings I was meant to bring to the mart. To the man coming to look at a yearling heifer no less :D:D

Was he looking for anything else off ya?

naughto wrote: »
    Was he looking for anything else off ya?

Wonder did he get to see her tattoos?

Yiz dirty feckers.

saw a house there with their christmas lights on outside :eek: 49 more sleeps

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,621 ✭✭✭✭Buford T. Justice XIX

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 11,832 ✭✭✭✭Base price

Burn it down :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,125 ✭✭✭visatorro

herself is away for the night , left me in charge. hope they behave tonight. last couple of nights haven't been great. seem to be goin thru a phase of not sleeping myself for the last week or so. over tired I suppose. find myself playing with the phone because I cant sleep, then I cant sleep because im playing with the phone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 182 ✭✭saranac1

680kg LM bull noticed swelling on right hand side tonight
    On 4 kg of meal per day and stopped eating
    Had to take out into crush and pierce with needle to let air out as wasn't looking good
    I'd say are to much meal
    Gave 2cc of penstrip down throat and bottle of baking soda mixed with water down throat also and restricted water for tonight

visatorro wrote: »
    herself is away for the night , left me in charge. hope they behave tonight. last couple of nights haven't been great. seem to be goin thru a phase of not sleeping myself for the last week or so. over tired I suppose. find myself playing with the phone because I cant sleep, then I cant sleep because im playing with the phone.
    what age are they now? coming up to a year?

saranac1 wrote: »
    Had to take out into crush and pierce with needle to let air out as wasn't looking good
    I'd say are to much meal
    Gave 2cc of penstrip down throat and bottle of baking soda mixed with water down throat also and restricted water for tonight
    why restrict water?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,393 ✭✭✭orm0nd

http://www.xmasclock.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 11,832 ✭✭✭✭Base price

orm0nd wrote: »
    Ah jaysus.......:)

I'd say are to much meal
    You may need to get stimulex powders from your vet tomorrow or boil up a handful of speedy cook porridge, water it down and dose it to him.
    Let him out to pick grass if he is not out already.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,535 ✭✭✭have2flushtwice

We put up a tree tonight!!!!

why restrict water?

Uncle told me too

Base price wrote: »
    You may need to get stimulex powders from your vet tomorrow or boil up a handful of speedy cook porridge, water it down and dose it to him.
    Let him out to pick grass if he is not out already.

Why let him out to grass ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 19,426 ✭✭✭✭_Brian

We put up a tree tonight!!!!

Surely not !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,743 ✭✭✭ganmo

Surely not !!

Bonkers Jeff

Why let him out to grass ?
    Help get/keep their stomach ruminating.

All boys games cancelled. Girls games on. Says it all !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,747 ✭✭✭CloughCasey1

All boys games cancelled. Girls games on. Says it all !

Our game still on and I'm was still a boy last time I looked! God I'd be one bugly lady.