Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - Friday The 13th!

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,102 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Well that was.....different

Back to the misery and pain next week?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭nxbyveromdwjpg

She only said the first name yea?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

good night x

• Registered Users Posts: 52 ✭✭moaningmyrtle

Epic thread as usual, thanks for letting me join in the fun!!!... the LLS is NOTHING without this thread :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

im exhausted after that
    fair play to us

• Registered Users Posts: 35,837 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

cofy wrote: »
    Classy, he pulls chocolates out from under his arse.

Hot chocolate .

• Registered Users Posts: 1,347 ✭✭✭Rackstar

What's next a late late sex toy show??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭nxbyveromdwjpg

thelad95 wrote: »
    This was the most entertaining LLS in a long time and I can't help but feel a lot of that is down to the lack of a misery slot.

Did you miss ROG's segment?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

gorgeous girl but she is a b1t of a smart arse isnt she?

She had to be to defend what she knew was going to be an onslaught.

• Registered Users Posts: 35,837 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

girl-dancing-gif-funny-fail.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

im exhausted after that
    fair play to us

I actually forgot to drink during that show.

:eek::eek::eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Un Croissant

My head. ****.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Ally Dick wrote: »
    DLB finishing 5 minutes early tonight? Tut tut tut

I've a feeling he was probably instructed to end the last interview early as it was going down a bad route. He was probably a bit harsh on her and in a way you could blame his forceful questioning on her slip of the tongue.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,821 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

That was like the euro vision with no songs.

And we even had a few songs.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT5GIabUDXmowB7Ia5I2sjO2h47g39EpMy1k73hKKh_bGv7WomQjKMGeEoM

• Registered Users Posts: 28,748 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Well that was surreal! Thanks all for another great thread.

Have a great weekend and see ye next week :)

• Registered Users Posts: 31 Bob321.

How would they search for crimes, data protection and that, would they just use Google?

All lies they dont search at all.. Only 1400 irsis members on there aswell after she said i dont know how many thousand

• Registered Users Posts: 2,785 ✭✭✭Hooked

Well, I'm off to chance my arm for the ride. Epic thread as always my dainty little boardsies!

Must find my hilarious (yet mysteriously deleted) post.

We ALL know who the real Sugar Daddy is.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,251 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Was that a good show or a bad show? :confused:

So confused!

derp-face-rage-comics-comics-funny-643864.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

good hustle tonight
    night folks

I actually forgot to drink during that show.

:eek::eek::eek:

because you need to close mouth to drink :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,150 ✭✭✭lubie76

Well that was different!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,573 ✭✭✭emanresu esrever

eternal wrote: »
    She had to be to defend what she knew was going to be an onslaught.

wrong person you are referring to. I was talking about Cat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Hot chocolate .

Not quite what I would call it.:(:(

• Registered Users Posts: 4,712 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Epic thread as usual, thanks for letting me join in the fun!!!... the LLS is NOTHING without this thread :)

Thanks for joining the fun. See you next week MM!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,895 ✭✭✭✭Thargor

Funny how she said she doesn't do it herself, she only dates successful guys, nice way to say anyone who has to use it is a loser :D

She was damn fine though.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,739 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

15 minutes to Valentines Day...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,034 ✭✭✭Loire

Hi all. Great thread! 1st post. Hi Fixed from golf! ROG on now on rte +1 any minute now....

• Registered Users Posts: 45,552 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

That show was an ordeal to get through. Good job this thread was here to help.

Even the audience seemed to flatline by the end.

Suppose the usual crowd will be back at the Late, Late next week - soon as the bingo finishes.

Night all.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Has anyone seen my Remote Control?

I got it .

It was Late Late The musical.

Jerry+Springer+Opera+LATimes.bmp