Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Every accomplishment starts with a decision to try

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭aero2k

I'm old enough to remember when cars didn't have radios!

I'm afraid I never heard of either of those - more likely to hear Strauss or Glen Miller if my Da had any say.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,009 ✭✭✭Firedance

aero2k wrote: »
    I'm old enough to remember when cars didn't have radios! .

Methuselah :D

Firedance wrote: »
    Methuselah :D

He a mate of yours?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,140 ✭✭✭martyboy48

OMG, what kinda crowd is coming on Saturday.... If you two don't behave we'll send ye back straight away :D:DEasy listening....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,355 ✭✭✭Bungy Girl

Sounds like the race will play second fiddle to the road trip. Have fun boys and girls and no fighting in the back or there'll be no stopping for ice cream.

Looking forward to the reports!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,921 ✭✭✭Kennyg71

Best Luck in Kinvara tomorrow FD, AS BG says save energy for Racing, play nice on way down.:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,121 ✭✭✭tang1

Kennyg71 wrote: »
    play nice on way down.:)

She has been told if she pulls my hair she's walking.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,420 ✭✭✭Ososlo

Wishing you all the very best for tomorrow AM. You should feel very confident about reaching your goal. Have a super race!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,044 ✭✭✭chickey2

Best of luck tomorrow. With the race and the music!

Bungy Girl wrote: »
    Sounds like the race will play second fiddle to the road trip. Have fun boys and girls and no fighting in the back or there'll be no stopping for ice cream.

Looking forward to the reports!
    Kennyg71 wrote: »
    Best Luck in Kinvara tomorrow FD, AS BG says save energy for Racing, play nice on way down.:)

yous are very funny :D of course we'll be stopping for ice cream!!
    tang1 wrote: »

:D:D:D:D:D:D
    Ososlo wrote: »
    Wishing you all the very best for tomorrow AM. You should feel very confident about reaching your goal. Have a super race!

Thanks A, much appreciated. I possibly *should* however, I need to dig it out from wherever I've buried it :o
    chickey2 wrote: »
    Best of luck tomorrow. With the race and the music!

Thanks C!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,883 ✭✭✭Younganne

Best of Luck tomorrow, TTT and you'll be grand.

Here's hoping for a victory dance just like in Trim....you might have to get some decent music for it though ;);)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,119 ✭✭✭Mrs Mc

Best of luck in Kinvara AM give it socks :) although based on some of that travel music think I'd be running to Kinvara too !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,272 ✭✭✭Dubgal72

All the best - of everything! - to you tomorrow. Pack that wand and plenty of PMA. You'll be grand :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,272 ✭✭✭Dubgal72

Oh and keep those shoulders down!!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 16,360 Mod ✭✭✭✭adrian522

Best of luck tomorrow AM!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,447 ✭✭✭FBOT01

Have a good one tomorrow, AM. No early celebrations this time ;)........and of course ENJOY!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,447 ✭✭✭FBOT01

tang1 wrote: »

Too easy. I'll pass :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭jake1970

Best of luck tomorrow Firedance

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,006 ✭✭✭✭The Muppet

Have a great run tomorrow Firedance, Enjoy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,672 ✭✭✭ThebitterLemon

FBOT01 wrote: »
    Too easy. I'll pass :D

Me too, I'd started typing but...

All the best in the West tomorrow FD, you've been going very consistently lately and are due a great race.

As usual keep Tong warm for me :)

TbL

Me too, I'd started typing but...

All the best in the West tomorrow FD, you've been going very consistently lately and are due a great race.

As usual keep Tong warm for me :)

TbL

OMG, a TBL complitment??!! screw Rotterdam, I've made it :D:D

thanks C :) I'll try but he only has eyes for you you know...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,388 ✭✭✭laura_ac3

Have a great race AM.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 437 ✭✭FIFA2004

Best of luck for tomorrow!!!! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,610 ✭✭✭yaboya1

Good luck tomorrow.
    What's the target?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,140 ✭✭✭snailsong

Best of luck, AM. Hopefully I'll meet you tomorrow.
    (I'll be the handsome young guy in the Mayo singlet).;-)

yaboya1 wrote: »
    Good luck tomorrow.
    What's the target?

thanks P. sub 2..

snailsong wrote: »
    Best of luck, AM. Hopefully I'll meet you tomorrow.
    (I'll be the handsome young guy in the Mayo singlet).;-)

I'm a Dub.... :pac: we may not meet tomorrow!!!

Good luck to you too :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,984 ✭✭✭Duanington

Best of luck tomorrow FD - feck the weather and enjoy the day!

Looking forward to the stories from tomorrow - oh and the race report too!!

Have a great race.

Yes, I posted exactly the same words on tang's log lest one of the kids feels hard done by...

aero2k wrote: »
    Looking forward to the stories from tomorrow - oh and the race report too!!

Have a great race.

Yes, I posted exactly the same words on tang's log lest one of the kids feels hard done by...

aww thanks, so considerate! we don't want to add jealousy to the total panic zen here :p