Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Week 7 Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 7,208 ✭✭✭shamrock55

Anyone know what happened to kirk cousins

• Registered Users Posts: 10,363 ✭✭✭✭DDC1990

shamrock55 wrote: »
    Anyone know what happened to kirk cousins
    Benched after an INT and a fumble AFAIK.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,740 ✭✭✭nerd69

god i love redzone

Yay skins get win no 2:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,052 ✭✭✭poldebruin

QB controversy in Washington!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,744 ✭✭✭raze_them_all_

Wonder if that poster is still going to bet on seahawkes to repeat trolololol

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,648 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

poldebruin wrote: »
    QB controversy in Washington!

they won.. thats what counts.. bad bad titans

great job by the bills they should have been stopped a few times on that drive

• Registered Users Posts: 2,892 ✭✭✭The Big Easy

Going to be interesting to see how the Rams can contrive to lose this one :pac:

Can't say we didn't try :P

Fisher annoys the hell out of me; ultra conservative play calling on offense but then throws in ridiculous trick plays that usually fail. Just open up the playbook a bit, we always look more dangerous when mixing it up with a couple of deep balls.

He tried a fake field goal in Dallas last year when the game was only 7-0 and failed miserably.

DDC1990 wrote: »
    Benched after an INT and a fumble AFAIK.

Ah right i thought it might have been an injury

Great drive from Orton there. Got to say I usually accuse him of being awful in game winning situations, but he had some great throws for the go ahead TD

they won.. thats what counts.. bad bad titans

on a positive note theres some decent qbs and an absolute beast dt coming out in the draft :o

• Registered Users Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭taidghbaby

nerd69 wrote: »
    on a positive note theres some decent qbs and an absolute beast dt coming out in the draft :o

Any good guards? I think the Titans could do with a big guard out of Bama :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,648 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

we'll need them all tbh!

Wonder if that poster is still going to bet on seahawkes to repeat trolololol

Ha ha havent bet anything yet thank god, the hawkes have gone to ****e since i said it:D

• Registered Users Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

Knex. wrote: »
    Poor Heli. Another bad day for his heart!

Cause of Death: Tennessee Titans

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

Who is the DT?

taidghbaby wrote: »
    Any good guards? I think the Titans could do with a big guard out of Bama :)

not looked enough yet to be sure to be honest but theres no big bama guards coming out i dont think but ye will get a good guard top of the 2nd

• Registered Users Posts: 12,248 ✭✭✭✭BoJack Horseman

So, Kyle Orton.

Not completely sh*t.

Who knew!

So much for the Cleveland renaissance. Flattering to deceive again.
    Carolina stay atop the NFC north with a 3-3-1 records with a -37 point differential.

mikemac1 wrote: »
    Who is the DT?

leonard williams out of usc presuming he comes out

• Registered Users Posts: 10,020 ✭✭✭✭AbusesToilets

Bengals getting started on their seasonal implosion early it seems

• Registered Users Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭OAOB

Apparently Bears locker room is an ugly place to be at the moment, players having to be dragged out of it

• Registered Users Posts: 3,589 ✭✭✭Tristram

OAOB wrote: »
    Apparently Bears locker room is an ugly place to be at the moment, players having to be dragged out of it

Can you explain further?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,248 ✭✭✭✭BoJack Horseman

poldebruin wrote: »
    So much for the Cleveland renaissance. Flattering to deceive again.
    Carolina stay atop the NFC South with a 3-3-1 records with a -37 point differential.

There ya go buddy! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,744 ✭✭✭raze_them_all_

shamrock55 wrote: »
    Ha ha havent bet anything yet thank god, the hawkes have gone to ****e since i said it:D

and now you see why nobody bers big money this early

OAOB wrote: »

Where are you hearing that? Any idea why?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭OAOB

Tristram wrote: »
    Can you explain further?

Just a retweet by Matt Miller from a Chicago beat writer

• Registered Users Posts: 15,203 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

So, Kyle Orton.

Not completely sh*t.

Who knew!

...Everyone?

When has Orton been sh*t? He has always been serviceable.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,364 ✭✭✭✭Kylo Ren

Did Romo pass to himself?