Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Week 7 Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 2,173 ✭✭✭BKWDR

Dafuq Seattle

Ruining accumulators everywhere

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

Mike Smith calling a timeout before a Ravens punt and the Falcons about to go 2-5, they're a shambles

I see all the coaches getting fired next January

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,052 ✭✭✭poldebruin

The Bears must be the most inconsistent team in the NFL. Just don't know what they're going to do on any week.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,860 ✭✭✭nerd69

BKWDR wrote: »
    Dafuq Seattle

Ruining accumulators everywhere

again

• Registered Users Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

Hear that? Stafford has 18 INTs in his last 9 home games.

Jaysus.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,711 ✭✭✭keano_afc

Very VERY nervous Rams fan here. And I've no nails left.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,342 ✭✭✭Whosthis

poldebruin wrote: »
    The Bears must be the most inconsistent team in the NFL. Just don't know what they're going to do on any week.

Likewise the Dolphins.

Was Cousins hooked or injured? - was commuting and missed the halftime/3rd quarters.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,744 ✭✭✭raze_them_all_

Noth my qb's in 2 fantasy leagues are done for the day, fecking rodgers/newton

• Registered Users Posts: 2,583 ✭✭✭skeleton_boy

poldebruin wrote: »
    Was Cousins hooked or injured? - was commuting and missed the halftime/3rd quarters.

Pulled after a fumble and into I believe.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,654 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

pulled..

Be very interested in seeing what Rams would to if Bradford was hypothetically fit for next week. Davis has been doing pretty good, tbh.

Wow!

Knex. wrote: »
    Be very interested in seeing what Rams would to if Bradford was hypothetically fit for next week. Davis has been doing pretty good, tbh.

bradfords done with the rams unless he resigns for backup money

wow rams gutsy call

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,510 ✭✭✭Hazys

What a fake punt by the Rams!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,583 ✭✭✭skeleton_boy

Excellent stuff from the rams.

Fair play to the Rams - two great special teams plays today!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭spiritcrusher

Good craic by the Rams again! Love it.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,677 ✭✭✭LightningBlue

Great stuff from the Rams.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,248 ✭✭✭✭BoJack Horseman

St Louis special teams have done an exceptional job.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,589 ✭✭✭Tristram

Good on ya Rams! That brought a big smile to my face :)

Heart. In. Mouth. Drop that and its pretty much game over. Go Rams Go!!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 16,116 Mod ✭✭✭✭adrian522

Crazy playcall that tried similar last week against the niners. Could see the punter looming left before the snap.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

It's the 4th quarter with 1:50 left, you're up by double digits and your opponent has no timeouts left. What do you do?

Clearly the answer is throw a 39yd long bomb to Torrey Smith for a TD

Great score but bizarre playcall

John Harbaugh has gone super aggressive in recent weeks. I'm not complaining

You'd get a ban in our madden league for doing this :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,510 ✭✭✭Hazys

Wow ridiculously stupid fumble...they game was over...lucky recovery

Hazys wrote: »
    Wow ridiculously stupid fumble...they game was over...lucky recovery

yup someone should have told him get the first and fall over. rookie mistake

and the saints give the lions a fresh set of downs in the red zone lots of games being thrown away today

Aged about 10 years on that last play. Great to see it out.

Poor Heli. Another bad day for his heart!

Tennessee gifting Washington this game. Back to back penalties sets up a chip FG