Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Do women enjoy giving BJ's?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 650 ✭✭✭handbagmad

I like giving them, kinda hot to see the guy enjoying it.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

****takes pants off while reading thread***

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 412 ✭✭better call saul

Great wánk material ladies gonna release some protein myself now anyone hungry?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Mariasofia wrote: »
    Whats wrong with the taste? Its probably an acquired one though.....

Well it hardly tastes like vanilla milkshake...
    But all that protein is going to waste!!!

I eat plenty of meat (oi oi) and eggs. My protein intake is just fine ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 11,180 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

I once knew a girl who insisted she did not like giving blowjobs. Yet her .... well lets put in a nice way... her 'highly promiscuous exploits' were well known and they stated otherwise :pac:

But then again... same girl who barefaced lied to her boyfriend that she wasnt cheating on him. While the truth was she was indeed shagging one of her mates behind his back.

And thats only the tip of the iceberg :pac: The stories I could tell of this woman. lol.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,694 ✭✭✭BMJD

jaysus girls, slow down with the replies, I can't PM that fast

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

I eat plenty of meat (oi oi) and eggs. My protein intake is just fine ;)

Ive tasted worse.....

My protein intake is good according to blood tests....... oh....... :O

• Registered Users Posts: 2,230 ✭✭✭Pwindedd

Specialun wrote: »
    ****takes pants off while reading thread***

Oh my days, what are the chances of two people boardsing on the same bus :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭Tail Docker

Big Nasty wrote: »
    Got me hole in a Polo once.

She was mint!

The Polo? A Mk1 or 2? Love a tidy Polo.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 347 ✭✭Miss Lizzie Jones

Great wánk material ladies gonna release some protein myself now anyone hungry?

As the higher end of average ejaculate volume is 10mL for human men,[3] this is approximately 0.5g (500mg) of dietary protein per ejaculate on average.

I would get more protein in a boiled large egg. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

I once knew a girl who insisted she did not like giving blowjobs. Yet her .... well lets put in a nice way... her 'highly promiscuous exploits' were well known and they stated otherwise :pac:

But then again... same girl who barefaced lied to her boyfriend that she wasnt cheating on him. While the truth was she was indeed shagging one of her mates behind his back.

And thats only the tip of the iceberg :pac: The stories I could tell of this woman. lol.

Got her number?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Pwindedd wrote: »
    It's all in the timing. When he "arrives", downward suck, straight down the back of the throat, like a pelican swallowing a fish!

Did you give her a dollop of gentlemens relish?

Much prefer spunking on a woman's face tbh

If it did I would be hitting up guys to let me blow them. :D

As the higher end of average ejaculate volume is 10mL for human men,[3] this is approximately 0.5g (500mg) of dietary protein per ejaculate on average.

You can boil my eggs anytime baby rawr

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Fat Christy

This thread is too funny. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Fat free vanilla milkshake....now that would be worth swallowing for :D

One order of gentleman's relish coming up

• Registered Users Posts: 1,521 ✭✭✭ardle1

I couldn't give a fcuk if she enjoys it or not! And she better hurry up, the sink is full of dishes and the lads are coming round later for a game of cards, so she has munchies to prepare as well.... Bless her, I don't know how she finds a minute for herself.....:pac::cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭Tail Docker

Can you suck one through a garden hose thought? That's the pertinent question..

• Registered Users Posts: 2,230 ✭✭✭Pwindedd

Did you give her a dollop of gentlemens relish?

Much prefer spunking on a woman's face tbh

The only reason most women let you do that is for love. The rest do it for money. I'm sorry it's horrid. Porn is spoiling you lads, I shut my eyes at the money shot.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,090 ✭✭✭jill_valentine

From my circle of friends, not one said they enjoyed the actual act. The general impression was just that it was a chore that was worth doing sometimes.

Do guys really like the face spunking thing? Why?

The only reason most women let you do that is for love. The rest do it for money. I'm sorry it's horrid. Porn is spoiling you lads, I shut my eyes at the money shot.

Gaaaaayyyyyyyyyyy

It's probably for love I get it then, but that's costing money too. Guess I'll break off the engagement and pay for hookers probably be cheaper so

Can you suck one through a garden hose thought? That's the pertinent question..

I've never tried ....and what a waste of an egg that would be. :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,108 ✭✭✭TheSheriff

From my circle of friends, not one said they enjoyed the actual act. The general impression was just that it was a chore that was worth doing sometimes.

Porn has ruined us

It's led us to believe this is what all women want and will massively enjoy

It's shows what durty huares yas are underneath :-)

Ah I dunno it's just mighty, why do women love money? Same kinda question hard to answer and no one talks about it.

The only reason most women let you do that is for love..

This +100 times

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

Im obviously not in your circle of friends cos I love the actual "act"........

And cant speak for guys but yeah face spunking floats my boat too......

One girl used to get me to spunk on her ass I the morning in her hole and pull up her knickers and wear them during the day as it felt good to wear my cum, each to their own

Mariasofia wrote: »
    Im obviously not in your circle of friends cos I love the actual "act"........

And cant speak for guys but yeah face spunking floats my boat too......

Pm resent