Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

meet the mcdonaghs

• Registered Users Posts: 51,652 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

They sure have money. Barbados is somewhere i'd only dream of getting to.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,651 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Ah sure it's not the worst the program, god bless it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭1966

Is that Kelly's husband or a 'minder'?..

• Registered Users Posts: 82,012 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

She needs a few roadies to set things up.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

I don't think Kelly knows how to set up her equipment!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Maybe God is paying for all the holidays, best get out the Bible

M

It's a demanding crowd.

Ah this is desperate!

Who keeps cups in a drawer? Would you like a cup of tea, ye please, pass me a cup out of the drawer

Ah here....this is ridiculous

M

I am afraid this show is starting to look more and more like a spoof documentary. That's what makes it so good :D

M

I think U2 started out gigging with less.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Aubrey loves Joe

This is priceless. I can't stop laughing

Appleby Horsefair next week?

That's me done!

I think U2 started out gigging with less.

In a few years we could be getting Kelly Mongan's album downloaded to our iTunes without asking

• Registered Users Posts: 408 ✭✭NormanNicetouch

They seem to have plenty of money for fancy weddings and fancy holidays yet moan about 'having' to live in a caravan. Think they need to get their priorities sorted out.

it would seem to be up to the state to provide the basics like accomodation, anything "earned" outside of that is for your entertainment, make up, clothes, holidays etc- such is the Utopia we live in!

This fair looks mad!

Where do you buy a yellow top like this that Kelly is wearing in the van?!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,651 ✭✭✭Tenzor07

it would seem to be up to the state to provide the basics like accomodation, anything "earned" outside of that is for your entertainment, make up, clothes, holidays etc- such is the Utopia we live in!

Yea! Holy sh*t!
    They won't Give us a house, They won't Give us a Job... "I'm still waiting on a house..."

"Entitlement culture" is alive and well!

• Registered Users Posts: 51,652 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Kelly has a different accent for every song.

• Registered Users Posts: 85,900 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

The family must be loaded the amount of dosh they spending

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,651 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Is Gerald the little fella throwing a strop last week?

God bless his teacher (as Kelly herself might say :D)

• Registered Users Posts: 139 ✭✭j timber

Where do they get the money?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,048 ✭✭✭✭neris

j timber wrote: »
    Where do they get the money?

Through legitimate means of course 😉

• Registered Users Posts: 85,900 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

There is a second series coming soon

M

Back tonight RTÉ2 9.30pm.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

When traveling in a camper van should the passengers be wearing seat belts?

M

Lisha wrote: »
    When traveling in a camper van should the passengers be wearing seat belts?

Optional if you are on tele :D

• Registered Users Posts: 59 ✭✭Jaysus Christ.

im waiting for Meet the Dundons.