Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Grand Theft Auto Online (a.k.a. Frankie's Glitching Songs Thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 669 ✭✭✭IanMc666

Finally back on PS3!! Anyone up for joining me to finish off the heists sometime? It takes ages getting people to join and when they do, we never finish.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

Farty88 wrote: »
    This week in a epic line up a battle of the titans if you may plus special guest tune in to find out more same bat time same bat channel

FYP

• Registered Users Posts: 1,868 ✭✭✭djflawless

Nobody on tonight??strange...:D

Nobody got stabbed then?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,868 ✭✭✭djflawless

Nobody got stabbed then?

Oh people got stabbed!

• Registered Users Posts: 945 ✭✭✭TacoMan

Frankie: "EAT $*** ManWithoutShade!!!"

Phobos: "...but he's not even in the race!"

Frankie: "He is! He just blew me up! I saw him driving off with his 'MWSHADE' licence plate!"

Phobos: "That's not ManWithoutShade!"

Davey: "Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!"

epic.

• Registered Users Posts: 652 ✭✭✭KeshFM93

I got bags of shadddups for all you guys .

• Registered Users Posts: 583 ✭✭✭Farty88

Special guest.kesh you sound like de nogla
    Kesh.ye sure I'm his brother
    Special guest.wow that's so cool
    Phobos. Shadddd
    Me.uppppp
    Frankie.what age are you
    Everyone. Ah Frankie ya dirtbird
    Haha priceless special guest's due for tonight tune in for more shadduppps on You local twitch

KeshFM93 wrote: »
    I got bags of shadddups for all you guys .

Special guest. Iv got a bag fulla shadduppps for you guys But except for gator I love gator hey PHOBAAAAAS
    I got a shaddddddduppppp for you haha man I'm leaving now
    Kesh. Sings "The long goodbye Gareth Brooks"

4 hours later
    Special guest Still here kesh has sang every song with the title goodbye in it he is now hoarse

Just reading on Reddit that there seems to be a bug in online where players are getting wanted levels for no reason at all. We had a few occurrences of this last night, seems like we weren't going mad afterall!

Farty88 wrote: »
    Special guest.kesh you sound like de nogla
    Kesh.ye sure I'm his brother
    Special guest.wow that's so cool
    Phobos. Shadddd
    Me.uppppp
    Frankie.what age are you
    Everyone. Ah Frankie ya dirtbird
    Haha priceless special guest's due for tonight tune in for more shadduppps on You local twitch

I got a friend request off that little turd. The reason I was asking him his age was so that I could tell him off for playing an 18s game when he was 12. But you filthbags turned it in to something else altogether, yous would want to get yourselves checked out. Animals.

Didn't we follow him into that other party and he said to those lads 'here are my Irish friends'. :confused:

Went to buy the Imponte Dukes to add to my muscle car collection the other day, but couldn't find it. I presumed it was in Southern San Andreas motors, but I couldn't see it. Anyone know what the deal with that is? Or can anyone confirm I'm not gone blind?

• Registered Users Posts: 628 ✭✭✭stuartmurphy87

Went to buy the Imponte Dukes to add to my muscle car collection the other day, but couldn't find it. I presumed it was in Southern San Andreas motors, but I couldn't see it. Anyone know what the deal with that is? Or can anyone confirm I'm not gone blind?

I think it's only available if you transfered from ps3.

I transferred from 360 and had it before, whenever it first came out. Must look into it a bit more.

Drives like an absolute pig, but it looks purty in the garage.

• Registered Users Posts: 628 ✭✭✭stuartmurphy87

I transferred from 360 and had it before, whenever it first came out. Must look into it a bit more.

Drives like an absolute pig, but it looks purty in the garage.

Yeah I buy one every few months then sell it when I need space.

Heard this one earlier:

(G.W.A.)
    Glitschers With Attitude...

(G.W.A.)

(G.W.A.)

When something happens on the streets of Los Santos, it's not a crime....

...it's just another glitscher BANNED!

'Yo Padraig, tell 'em where ya from!'

"STRAIGHT OUDDA SHADDDUPP!! ......"

359706.JPG

I transferred from SHADDUPP.

FYP.

Too many geebags doing that no-marker glitch and I've noticed and increasing number doing the 'shoot yo ass in passive' glitch. Reporting and voting to kick anyone that does it in any session now, so annoying.

Bryan, Proco, Phobos, Kesh, Johnny, Davey you have been warned :pac:

By the way, WTF is up with Boards, I'm getting notifications from yesterday and some of the stuff that's been posted since is here, then it's gone. Like that gay magician daveyharte1988 - vanished with a poof.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,116 ✭✭✭finglashoop

Myself and glynner got into thw bad sport lobby.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 4,327 Mod ✭✭✭✭TherapyBoy

By the way, WTF is up with Boards, I'm getting notifications from yesterday and some of the stuff that's been posted since is here, then it's gone. Like that gay magician daveyharte1988 - vanished with a poof.

All I can tell you is it's something to do with hamsters.
    Personally, I blame Proco :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,359 ✭✭✭DubDJ

Myself and glynner got into thw bad sport lobby.

Dano told me earlier. I'll be on later to destroy a few cars anyway. How'd Doyler get in?

DubDJ wrote: »
    Dano told me earlier. I'll be on later to destroy a few cars anyway. How'd Doyler get in?

I blew up a couple of cars. Was dodgy. Then one more car. Dunce cap.

Cant believe it took so long.

The only thing is ya cant join friends..used to being in sessions with modders who cant die

• Registered Users Posts: 5,359 ✭✭✭DubDJ

The only thing is ya cant join friends..used to being in sessions with modders who cant die

Yeah I knew that, but I think you can join other bad sports. I don't know how me and Dusty didn't get it that day we were blowing up non stop cars.

Going to try my first streamed whacky races playlist in a few minutes.

http://www.twitch.tv/phobostacoman

Yeah I knew that, but I think you can join other bad sports. I don't know how me and Dusty didn't get it that day we were blowing up non stop cars.

I went from clean to dodgy in to bad sport very fast.

Too many geebags doing that no-marker glitch and I've noticed and increasing number doing the 'shoot yo ass in passive' glitch. Reporting and voting to kick anyone that does it in any session now, so annoying.

Bryan, Proco, Phobos, Kesh, Johnny, Davey you have been warned :pac:

FRANKIE5SECONDSOFSUMMER YOU HAVE FAILED THIS CITY!!!!!!!!